Program Committee

Abstracts will be reviewed by the Program Committee and accepted submissions may
be presented orally and/or as a poster. Below, view the final list of Program Committee members.

Derek Bassett
Tokyo Electron America

Sushil Bharatan
Analog Devices, Inc.

Rajeswari Chandrasekaran
Ford Motor Company

R. Daniel Costley
U.S. Army Engineer Research & Development Center

Ben Flugstad
BioGeoWave Technologies, Inc.

David M Follansbee
New York State Dept. of Health

Fábio Rosas Gutterres
Petrobras R&D Center

David Hopkins
Army Research Laboratory

Andrew Kettner
Atomic Energy Canada Limited

Tanai Marin
Vale Canada Limited

Tapan Mukerji
Stanford University

Claudio G. Parazzoli
The Boeing Company

Andreas Putz
Automotive Fuel Cell Cooperation

Marty Shipley
Avago Technologies U.S.

Andy Tsai
Harvard Medical School

Yaroslav Urzhumov
Duke University

Minh Vuong
Vertex Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Jeffrey D. Wilson
NASA Glenn Research Center

Wahiba Yaici
Natural Resources Canada

Ozgur Yildirim
Intellectual Ventures

Program Chair:

Jinlan Huang, COMSOL, +1-781-273-3322,

Gold Sponsors Altasim Spaceclaim Veryst Engineering
Bronze Sponsors Gompute Mathworks Pryor Knowledge Systems Simpleware Microway Mercury Learning and Information Numerical Design
Media Sponsors Chemical Engineering Progress Design World Desktop Engineering Machine Design Microwave Journal NASA Tech Briefs Physics World IEEE Spectrum 3D CAD Portal