Call For Papers

Abstracts will be reviewed by the Program Committee and accepted submissions may
be presented orally and/or as a poster. Below, view the final list of Program Committee members.

Marco Barink

Massimo Bechis
Prysmian SpA

Philip John Binning

Guido Blöcher
Helmholtz Centre Potsdam GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences

Chris Brown
Sharp Laboratories of Europe

Pierre Charon
Airbus France

Fabio Ferrero
BAM Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung

Kjetil Folgerø

Martin Karlsson

Capucine Lardinois
Advanced Coatings & Construction Solutions (ArcelorMittal)

Andreas Lawall
Siemens AG

Robert Low
Mexichem Fluor

Marco Miliani
Medtronic Invatec

Martial Rousseau
B&W Group Ltd.

Roberto Santoprete

Erik Spaan
NXP Semiconductors

Simon Stingelin
Endress+Hauser Flowtec AG

Lucia Zullino

Program committee members not shown:

  • Tycho van Noorden, Dr., COMSOL
  • Jos van Schijndel, dr, Eindhoven University of Technology
Gold Sponsors Wenger Engineering SiCo Solutions Fujitsu Intel
Silver Sponsors NAFEMS Gompute Spaceclaim Simpleware
Media Sponsors cmedia Design World Elektor IEEE Spectrum Microwave Journal NASA Tech Briefs Physics World Physik Journal R&D