Call For Papers

Abstracts will be reviewed by the Program Committee and accepted submissions may be presented orally and/or as a poster. Please check back as we add our Program Committee.

Mr. S. K. Ajmani
Tata Steel

Dr. G. Bose
Institute of Technical Education and Research

Dr. Naresh Chandra Murmu
Central Mechanical Engineering Research Institute

Dr. P. K. Das
Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur

Anuj Kumar Deo
Atomic Energy Regulatory Board

Dr. Vilas Gaikar
Institute of Chemical Technology

Dr. Amit Gupta
Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi

Dr. Roy Mahapatra
Indian Institute of Science

Dr. Venkateswaran Perumal

Dr. Shriganesh Prabhu
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research

Dr. J. Ramkumar
Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur

Dr. Rajveer Shekhawat
Secure Meters

Mr. K. K. Singh
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre

Dr. Ravi Soni
Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi

Rajesh Thakur
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre

Program committee members not shown:

  • Mr. Shaneeth M., Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre
  • Raja Munusamy, Tata Motors Ltd
  • Mr. Vinay Natarajan, Naval Physical and Oceanographic Laboratory
  • Dr. Roy Paily, Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati


ATOA Scientific Technologies Continuum Blue Cycloid System Private Limit    


Noumenon Multiphysics


Auto Tech Review DailyCADCAM Design World IOP Publishing
Privacy Policy Trademarks Contact