Call For Papers

Abstracts will be reviewed by the Program Committee and accepted submissions may be presented orally and/or as a poster.

Stephen Bart
MKS Instruments

Shaun Berry
Massachusetts Institute of Technology: Lincoln Laboratory

Anas Chalah
Harvard University

Steven Conrad
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center

Valeriu Damian-Iordache

Michael Golt
U.S. Army Research Laboratory c/o TKC Global

Raghunathan Kuppuswamy
General Motors

Jean-Pierre Lalonde

Vaibhav Mathur
Axsun Technologies (Volcano Corp.)

Layla Mayboudi
Bombardier Transportation

John Michopoulos
Naval Research Laboratory

Mikhail Ovchinnikov
Alcon Research

Roberto Quintana Solorzano
Instituto Mexicano del PetrĂ³leo

Badri Ramamurthi
GE Global Research Center

Jose Ernesto Rayas-Sanchez
ITESO - Universidad Jesuita de Guadalajara

Gregory Sowa
Graftech International

Jim Sturnfield
Dow Chemical Company

Program committee members not shown:

  • Jinlan Huang, Applications Engineer, COMSOL Inc.
  • Thanh Tran, Senior Engineer, NSWC Carderock


Altasim Continuum Blue Veryst Engineering  


Mercury Learning and Information Microway Noumenon Multiphysics Numerical Design
Pryor Knowledge Systems Simpleware    


3D CAD Portal Chemical Engineering Progress Desktop Engineering
Design World IEEE Spectrum IOP Publishing Microwave Journal
NASA Tech Briefs Physics Today R&D  
Privacy Policy Trademarks Contact