下载 COMSOL Multiphysics 案例和教程,案例涉及电气、力学、流体和化工等各个领域,是您开始仿真工作的绝佳起点。除了即时可用的演示模型和 App 外,这里还提供详细的建模教程,帮助您学习如何在软件中自行创建这些模型。

欢迎使用‘快速搜索’查找与您的专业领域相关的案例模型和 App。登录或创建一个与有效 COMSOL 许可证相关联的 COMSOL Access 帐户,然后下载 MPH 文件。

中文带有此标签的案例中包含中文 PDF 文档。


薄层计时安培分析法

本案例通过一维对称扩散模型来模拟了微尺度薄层中的计时安培分析方法,模拟得到的结果与解析 Cottrell 方程在短时间内的演化相同,在长时间则出现偏差,这是因为扩散层跨越了薄层。

11 - 11 of 11 First | < Previous | Next > | Last

Application Gallery

The Application Gallery features COMSOL Multiphysics tutorial and demo app files pertinent to the electrical, mechanical, fluid, and chemical disciplines. You can download ready-to-use tutorial models and demo apps with step-by-step instructions for how to create them yourself. The examples in the gallery serve as a great starting point for your own simulation work.
Use the Quick Search to find tutorials and apps relevant to your area of expertise. Log in or create a COMSOL Access account that is associated with a valid COMSOL license to download the MPH-files.

Thin Layer Chronoamperometry

The common electroanalytical method of exhaustive amperometric detection in a microscopic thin layer is modelled as a 1D-symmetric diffusion problem. The simulated result agrees with the analytical Cottrell equation at short times, and deviates as expected at long times when the diffusion layer spans the thin layer cell.

Buoyancy–driven μPCR for DNA Amplification

Polymerase chain reaction (PCR) is one of the most effective methods in molecular biology, medical diagnostics, and biochemical engineering in amplifying a specific sequence of DNA. There has been a great interest in developing portable PCR-based lab-on-a-chip systems for point-of-care applications and one strategy that seems very promising is natural convection-based PCR. This model studies ...

Quick Search

11 - 12 of 12 First | < Previous | Next > | Last