“案例下载”页面提供丰富的 COMSOL Multiphysics® 教程案例和 App 演示文件,涉及电气、结构、声学、流体、传热和化工等各个学科领域。欢迎您下载这些教学案例或 App 演示文件及其随附的操作说明,将其作为您建模仿真工作的绝佳起点。

使用左侧【快速搜索】工具查找与您的专业领域相关的案例模型和仿真 App。

此外,您只需登录或创建一个与有效 COMSOL 许可证关联的 COMSOL Access 帐户,即可下载 MPH 文件。请注意,此处提供的许多案例也可以通过 COMSOL Multiphysics® 软件内置的“案例库”进行访问,该选项位于软件的文件 菜单中。

中文 带有此标签的案例包含中文 PDF 文档。

疫情期间,为帮助用户更好的学习和使用 COMSOL 产品,15 门在线课程的回放视频将向所有用户免费开放。请访问 在线课程回放 页面了解更多详情。

带反馈控制的级联反应釜 中文

本例阐明如何使用“反应工程”接口在零维中建立和求解级联反应釜模型。 模型分析一连串三个连续釜式反应器。反馈回路不断调节第一个釜的入口浓度,从而保持最后一个器的出口浓度接近预设水平。 扩展阅读

涡轮分子泵准二维模型 中文

如果涡轮分子泵叶片的平均半径远大于叶片间距,则泵中流动的蒙特卡罗仿真可以大大简化。在这些条件下,泵的旋转叶片可以近似为只有平移速度的无限排叶片。 此基准模型演示叶片速度 ... 扩展阅读

桁架塔的优化

基于梯度的优化是计算更好的控制变量值的一种有效方法。本例优化了桁架结构中单个构件的直径,使结构在不增加质量的情况下变得更硬。这种结构只有在考虑载荷的情况下才是刚性的,在这种情况下,我们必须使用至少 3 ... 扩展阅读

双转子系统的临界转速 中文

由于对更大功率和更小尺寸的需求,带有轴间轴承的双轴系统正成为燃气轮机发动机的标准配置。这种系统包括两个以不同速度运行的同轴转子,两个转子通过一个多转子轴承相互连接。 在这个示例中,为了确定临界转速 ... 扩展阅读

曲柄滑块机构 中文

这是测试多体动力学领域数值算法的基准模型。 此模型模拟曲柄滑块机构的动态特性,该机构在工作过程中经历奇异位置。将某个点的加速度与参考资料中的结果进行比较。 扩展阅读

如何在求解后自动导出图像

本例演示如何使用参数化切面图和动画功能导出一系列图像。此外,本例还展示如何使用作业序列来执行编程操作序列,其中首先求解模型,然后生成图像序列并将保存到文件中,所有这些都是自动完成的。 在与这些文件相关联的博客文章“ ... 扩展阅读

已实施反应延迟的恒温器

本例展示如何对已实施反应延迟的恒温器的特性进行建模。有关这一现象的更详细描述以及建模过程,请参阅博客文章“[如何在温控器仿真中实现延时功能](https://cn.comsol.com/blogs/how-to-implement-a-delay-in-your-thermostat-simulation/) ... 扩展阅读

吊机连杆机构的优化 中文

在复杂的机械系统中,很难仅通过工程分析或试错程序 来确定最优(甚至足够好的)解。 因此,使用数学优化方法是实现更好设计的有效 途径。 在本例中,利用“优化模块”对“多体动力学模块”中 模拟的吊机连杆机构进行了优化 ... 扩展阅读

若斯叻吸引子 中文

若斯叻吸引子是由三个非线性常微分方程组成的系统,若斯叻吸引子的原理与洛伦兹吸引子相似。 在 COMSOL 中,使用“数学粒子追踪”接口中的无质量公式,可以方便地求解非线性方程。 扩展阅读

含装配缺陷的四杆机构 中文

这是柔性多体动力学的基准模型,此模型模拟平面四杆机构在其中一个关节有缺陷时的动态特性。 将关节缺陷引起的机构面外运动与参考资料中的结果进行了比较。 扩展阅读

The Application Gallery features COMSOL Multiphysics® tutorial and demo app files pertinent to the electrical, structural, acoustics, fluid, heat, and chemical disciplines. You can use these examples as a starting point for your own simulation work by downloading the tutorial model or demo app file and its accompanying instructions.

Search for tutorials and apps relevant to your area of expertise via the Quick Search feature. To download the MPH-files, log in or create a COMSOL Access account that is associated with a valid COMSOL license. Note that many of the examples featured here can also be accessed via the Application Libraries that are built into the COMSOL Multiphysics® software and available from the File menu.

Ball Partition Add-In

This add-in makes the editing of imported meshes much more convenient. It often happens when working with mesh import that a small defect needs to be deleted. There are two options to partition a surface mesh: *Partition with Ball* or *Create Edges*. Both operations can be time ... Read More

Tank Series with Feedback Control

This example illustrates how to set up and solve a tank-in-series model in 0D using the Reaction Engineering interface. The model treats a series of three consecutive tank reactors. A feedback loop continuously adjusts the inlet concentration of the first tank to keep the concentration ... Read More

Quasi-2D Turbomolecular Pump

The Monte Carlo simulation of flow in a turbomolecular pump can be greatly simplified if the mean radius of the blades is much greater than the spacing between them. Under these conditions, the rotating blades of the pump can be approximated as an infinite row of blades having only ... Read More

Optimization of a Truss Tower

Gradient based optimization is an efficient way of computing better values for many control variables. This example optimizes diameters of individual members in a truss structure such that the structure becomes stiffer without adding mass to the structure. The structure will be only be ... Read More

Slider Crank Mechanism

This is a benchmark model to test the numerical algorithms in the area of multibody dynamics. This model simulates the dynamic behavior of the slider crank mechanism. This mechanism goes through singular positions during its operation. The acceleration at a point is compared with the ... Read More

How to Export Images Automatically After Solving

This example demonstrates how to use a parameterized slice plot and animation functionality to export a sequence of images. In addition, the example shows how to use a job sequence to perform a programmatic sequence of operations where the model is first solved and then the image ... Read More

Critical Speed of a Dual Rotor System

Due to the demand for larger power with a smaller size, dual-shaft systems with intershaft bearings are becoming a standard configuration for gas turbine engines. Such systems consist of two coaxial rotors running at different speeds, interlinked through a multi-spool bearing. In this ... Read More

Thermostat with a Reactionary Delay

This example shows how to model the behavior of a thermostat where a delay in its reaction has been implemented. A more detailed description of the phenomenon, and the modeling process, can be seen in the blog post "[How to Implement a Delay in Your Thermostat Simulation](https://www.comsol.com/blogs/how-to-implement-a-delay-in-your-thermostat-simulation/) ... Read More

Optimization of a Crane Link Mechanism

In complex mechanical systems, it can be challenging to find an optimal (or even good enough) solution only through engineering insight or trial-and-error procedures. Using mathematical optimization methods can then be an efficient path to a better design. In this example, a link ... Read More

Rössler Attractor

A Rossler attractor is a system of three non-linear, ordinary differential equations. The Rossler attractor is similar in nature to the Lorenz attractor. The non-linear equations can be solved in COMSOL by conveniently using the Massless formulation available in the Mathematical Particle ... Read More