网格

解析瞬态波

解决方法编号: 1118 适用于: Acoustics Module, COMSOL Multiphysics, MEMS Module, RF Module, Structural Mechanics Module, Wave Optics Module 版本: 所有版本

我正在求解一个瞬态波型问题,应该调整哪些网格和求解器设置才能获取更高精度并缩短运行时间? 对于求解电磁、声学、结构或任何其他波型模型的瞬态模型来说,其精度受限于两点 ...


设置无限元、完美匹配层和吸收层并划分网格

解决方法编号: 1272 版本: 所有版本

我想要建立一个包含无限延伸区域的模型,应如何模拟此类情况并进行网格划分? 概述 我们可以使用三个选项来模拟一个域,用来表示无限延伸的区域 ...


了解和改变单元阶次

解决方法编号: 1270 版本: 所有版本

概述 COMSOL Multiphysics 中的大多数物理场接口都使用有限元法来求解基本的偏微分方程。有限元法的原理是将建模域离散成更小、更简单的域 ...


执行网格细化研究

解决方法编号: 1261 版本: 所有版本

COMSOL Multiphysics® 中使用的所有数值方法都通过网格对建模空间进行离散,这有两个目的。首先,此网格用于近似 CAD 几何。其次 ...


形成联合体和形成装配的用法

解决方法编号: 1216 版本: 所有版本

在“几何序列”末尾有“形成联合体”或“形成装配”的选项。这是什么意思,我应该何时在二者之间切换? “模型开发器”中的“几何”分支包含一系列几何操作,例如草图 ...


手动设置几何多重网格求解器

解决方法编号: 1213 版本: 所有版本

我们可以采用不同的策略来解决这个问题,并使用迭代多重网格求解器解析大型模型。我们以下面这个几何为例来进行说明: 该立方体由一种材料制成 ...


未能符合几何边上的边单元

解决方法编号: 1207 适用于: COMSOL Multiphysics 版本: 所有版本

首先,由于网格划分功能在不断增强,请确保您使用的是最新版 COMSOL Multiphysics:产品下载。 网格生成器无法使单元与几何对象的边兼容 ...


未能符合几何面上的边界元

解决方法编号: 1208 适用于: COMSOL Multiphysics 版本: 所有版本

出现错误“未能符合几何面上的边界元”。 首先,由于网格划分功能在不断增强,请确保您使用的是最新版 COMSOL Multiphysics:产品下载。 ...


未能创建域的边界层网格

解决方法编号: 1210 适用于: COMSOL Multiphysics 版本: 所有版本

出现错误“未能创建域的边界层网格”。 首先,由于网格划分功能在不断增强,请确保您使用的是最新版 COMSOL Multiphysics:产品下载。 ...


未能创建边界层网格

解决方法编号: 1209 适用于: COMSOL Multiphysics 版本: 所有版本

首先,由于网格划分功能在不断增强,请确保您使用的是最新版 COMSOL Multiphysics:产品下载。 网格生成器无法创建边界层 ...


第一页
上一页
1–10 of 14

Support Knowledge Base

Mesh Solutions

1216: The usage of Form Union and Form Assembly

There is an option to Form Union or Form Assembly at the end of the Geometry sequence. What does this mean and when should I switch between them? The Geometry branch within the Model Builder consists of a sequence of...
Version: All versions - Platform: All Platforms

1213: Manually setup the geometric multigrid solver

The geometric multigrid solver accelerates the convergence of the iterative solver by solving the finite element problem on a series of meshes rather than a single one. The multigrid algorithm starts with the initial...
Version: All versions - Platform: All Platforms

1210: Failed to create boundary layer mesh for domains

The error "Failed to create boundary layer mesh for domains" occurs. First, due to continual improvements in meshing, make sure to use the latest version of COMSOL Multiphysics: Product Download The mesh generator was...
Version: All versions - Platform:

1209: Failed to create boundary layer mesh

The error "Failed to create boundary layer mesh" occurs. First, due to continual improvements in meshing, make sure to use the latest version of COMSOL Multiphysics: Product Download The mesh generator was not able to...
Version: All versions - Platform:

1208: Failed to respect boundary element on geometry face

The error "Failed to respect boundary element on geometry face" occurs. First, due to continual improvements in meshing, make sure to use the latest version of COMSOL Multiphysics: Product Download The mesh generator...
Version: All versions - Platform:

1207: Failed to respect edge element on geometry edge

The error "Failed to respect edge element on geometry edge" occurs. First, due to continual improvements in meshing, make sure to use the latest version of COMSOL Multiphysics: Product Download The mesh generator...
Version: All versions - Platform:

1206: A degenerated triangle was created

The error "A degenerated triangle was created" occurs. First, due to continual improvements in meshing, make sure to use the latest version of COMSOL Multiphysics: Product Download The mesh generator ran into...
Version: All versions - Platform:

1205: A degenerated tetrahedron was created

The error "A degenerated tetrahedron was created" occurs. First, due to continual improvements in meshing, make sure to use the latest version of COMSOL Multiphysics: Product Download The mesh generator ran into...
Version: All versions - Platform:

1118: Resolving time-dependent waves

I am solving a time-dependent wave problem, but the solution does not look quite right. I was expecting a smooth propagating waveform but see mostly noise. The accuracy in a model solving an equation for...
Version: All versions - Platform: All Platforms

1030: Error: "Out of memory"

I get an error message, that contains the words Out of memory, for example: Out of memory during LU factorization. or Out of memory during assembly Background Before resolving this issue, you should go through...
Version: All versions - Platform: All Platforms