参数化窗口和玻璃预设模型

Application ID: 16075


在建筑物设计期间,环境问题会对整个项目产生相当大的影响。首要考虑的问题之一就是如何提高热性能。在这个过程中,仿真软件是对建筑物的热损耗和热性能进行建模的关键工具。

国际标准 ISO 10077-2:2012 论述了窗、门和百叶窗的热性能,提供了框架轮廓热特性的计算所得值,用于验证仿真软件的有效性。

COMSOL Multiphysics 成功地通过了整个基准测试。该文档描述 ISO 10077-2:2012 中与玻璃对窗户热性能的影响相关的两个测试用例。此标准中的其他测试用例在以下模型中可用:

  • 窗户热性能;模型 ID:16077
  • 卷帘百叶窗热性能;模型 ID:16073
  • 案例中展示的此类问题通常可通过以下产品建模:

Glazing Influence on Thermal Performances of a Window

Model ID: 16075


During the design of a building, environmental issues have gained considerable influence in the entire project. One of the first concerns is to improve thermal performances. In this process, simulation software are key tools to model thermal losses and performances in the building.

The international standard ISO 10077-2:2012 deals with thermal performance of windows, doors and shutters. It provides calculated values of the thermal characteristics of frame profiles in order to validate a simulation software.

COMSOL Multiphysics successfully passes the entire benchmark. This document describes two test cases of ISO 10077-2:2012 related to the glazing influence on thermal performances of a window. Other test cases from this norm are available in the following models:

  • Thermal Performances of Windows; Model ID: 16077
  • Thermal Performances of Roller Shutters; Model ID: 16073

This model was built using the following:

Heat Transfer Module