案例下载包括了 COMSOL Multiphysics® 涉及电气、力学、流体和化工等各个领域的案例和教程,是您开始建模工作的绝佳起点。

欢迎使用‘快速搜索’查找与您的专业领域相关的案例模型和 App。下载文件需要您首先登录或创建一个与有效 COMSOL 许可证相关联的 COMSOL Access 帐户。请注意,很多模型都已包含在软件自带的App 库 中,您可以在 COMSOL Multiphysics® 软件界面的文件 菜单中找到此选项。

中文带有此标签的案例中包含中文 PDF 文档。


直升机滑盘机构

本例描述对滑盘机构建模,此机构常用于控制直升机旋翼桨叶的方向。旋翼桨叶在两种情况下分别建模为刚性和柔性。计算了绕两个不同轴旋转时旋翼桨叶的变形。此机构的其他部分模拟为刚性。还对此机构执行了特征频率分析。

双摆的动力学分析 中文

本例描述双摆的多体动力学模拟。在不同情况下,两个臂可作为柔性单元以及刚性单元来建模。在本例演示了关节上的多种特征,包括停止条件、锁定条件、弹簧阻尼和指定运动等。

三缸往复式发动机

本例阐述了三缸往复式发动机的建模过程。在模型的第一部分,使用热动力学分析计算了气缸压力随曲轴旋转的变化情况。在模型的第二部分,使用前面生成的压力数据执行了柔性多体动力学分析,得到曲轴的角速度、发动机的功率输出以及柔性连杆中的应力。除了一个连杆,发动机中的其他部件都假定为刚体。不同部件之间采用铰接关节和棱柱关节进行建模。

洗衣机装配振动

本例模拟了水平轴便携式洗衣机的简化多体动力学模型。通过执行特征频率分析得到整个装配的固有频率和振型。通过执行瞬态分析得到旋转周期中机壳内感应的振动,它模拟为一个柔性壳。还分析了滚筒的径向和轴向位移以及结构的能量耗散。

感应电动机中的振动

这是一个感应电动机的模型示例,其中通过定子绕组上的时谐电流和转子的旋转在转子中产生感应涡电流。假定转子与定子之间的空隙不对称,分析了电动机中产生的振动。

该示例中,在二维中执行感应电动机的电磁仿真,在三维中执行多体动力学仿真。当交流电通过定子绕组时,旋转扭矩计算为多体动力学中时间的函数,从而可计算惯性效应引起转子旋转的速度。

变速箱中的噪声和振动

该示例阐明手动档车辆的 5 速同步啮合变速箱中的振动和噪声建模,执行瞬态多体分析,计算指定发动机转速和外部负载下的变速箱振动。变速箱外壳的法向加速度转换为频域,并用作噪声源。然后执行声学分析,计算近场、远场和外场的声压级。

陀螺仪动力学

本例演示对机械陀螺仪的建模过程,分析了其中的自旋圆盘对由于框架旋转产生的来自盘外的扭矩的响应。并比较了自旋圆盘与无旋转圆盘的指向变化。此模型的第二部分分析了陀螺旋转时由外部扭矩导致的进动和章动。

Simulating the Motion of a Bicycle on a Flat Surface

This model demonstrates the motion of a bicycle with a hands-free rider when given an initial forward velocity and perturbed with a lean about the ...

轮系建模

本例阐述了直齿轮组的建模过程。通过执行瞬态分析来计算所有齿轮的角速度以及所有齿轮承受的力和力矩。在假定齿轮啮合为弹性的情况下,使用接触建模来计算齿轮啮合刚度。通过执行参数化分析来计算齿轮啮合刚度在一个齿轮传动啮合周期内的变化情况。

负载弹簧的离心调速器

本例对一个负载弹簧的离心调速器的多体动力学进行建模。机构中的部件作为柔性单元来建模,不同部件之间的连接通过铰接关节和棱柱关节来建模,其中棱柱关节上的弹簧和缓冲器用来控制机构的运动。

First
Previous
1–10 of 28

The Application Gallery features COMSOL Multiphysics® tutorial and demo app files pertinent to the electrical, structural, acoustics, fluid, heat, and chemical disciplines. You can use these examples as a starting point for your own simulation work by downloading the tutorial model or demo app file and its accompanying instructions.

Search for tutorials and apps relevant to your area of expertise via the Quick Search feature. To download the MPH-files, log in or create a COMSOL Access account that is associated with a valid COMSOL license. Note that many of the examples featured here can also be accessed via the Application Libraries that are built into the COMSOL Multiphysics® software and available from the File menu.

Multibody Dynamics Modulex

Modeling Vibration and Noise in a Gearbox

A gearbox is used to transfer power from an engine to its associated wheels or cogs, which can result in radiating noise to the surroundings. This is due to the transmission of undesired lateral and axial forces on the bearings and housing, while transmitting power from one shaft to the ... Read More

Modeling Vibration and Noise in a Gearbox: Bearing Version

This example is an extension of a model used to study the vibration and noise in a 5-speed synchromesh gearbox in a manual transmission vehicle. In this version of the model, a detailed representation of a roller bearing is used instead of hinge joints with elastic stiffness. First, the ... Read More

Reciprocating Engine with Hydrodynamic Bearings

A single cylinder reciprocating engine supported on hydrodynamic bearings is studied. A starting torque is applied to bring the engine to required rpm. The loading torque is switched on once the engine picks up speed. After the start-up, the engine operates on its own driven by the ... Read More

Rotors Connected Through Helical Gears

In this tutorial model, learn how to model multiple rotors connected through helical gears using the Rotordynamics Module, an add-on product to the Structural Mechanics Module and COMSOL Multiphysics®. When modeling geared rotors, the presence of gears in the system induces the lateral ... Read More

Noise Radiation by a Compound Gear Train

Predicting the noise radiation from a dynamic system gives designers insight into the behavior of moving mechanisms early in the design process. For example, consider a gearbox in which the change in the gear mesh stiffness causes vibrations. These vibrations are transmitted to the ... Read More

Shaft Vibration due to Gear Rattle and Bearing Misalignment

In a gearbox, vibrations due to gear rattling and bearing misalignment are well known sources of noise. In this example, two shafts connected through a pair of gears are considered. The shafts are supported on roller bearings at their ends. Initially, the driven shaft is unloaded and the ... Read More

Modeling Vibration in an Induction Motor

In the Vibration in an Induction Motor tutorial model, eddy currents are induced in the rotor by time-harmonic currents in the stator windings and rotation of the rotor. Induced currents in the rotor interact with the magnetic field that is produced by the coils to generate the driving ... Read More

Mechanism Submerged in Fluid

This example illustrates the modeling of a multibody mechanism submerged in fluid. The mechanism considered here consists of two fins connected to a central rigid body through hinge joints. A transient fluid-structure interaction problem is solved to simulate the swimming behavior where ... Read More

Helicopter Swashplate Mechanism

This model illustrates the operation of a swashplate mechanism used in helicopters to translate the input of helicopter flight control into the motion of the rotor blades, and hence controls the orientation of the rotor blades. In this model, the rotor blades are modeled as either rigid ... Read More

Double-Pendulum Dynamics

This tutorial application demonstrates the modeling of a hinge joint between two bodies in COMSOL Multiphysics. Various nodes available for joints such as Constraints, Locking, Spring, Damper, Prescribed Motion, and Friction are also demonstrated. Many real structures can be ... Read More

First
Previous
1–10 of 47