“案例下载”页面提供丰富的 COMSOL Multiphysics® 教程案例和 App 演示文件,涉及电气、结构、声学、流体、传热和化工等各个学科领域。欢迎您下载这些教学案例或 App 演示文件及其随附的操作说明,将其作为您建模仿真工作的绝佳起点。

使用左侧【快速搜索】工具查找与您的专业领域相关的案例模型和仿真 App。

此外,您只需登录或创建一个与有效 COMSOL 许可证关联的 COMSOL Access 帐户,即可下载 MPH 文件。请注意,此处提供的许多案例也可以通过 COMSOL Multiphysics® 软件内置的“案例库”进行访问,该选项位于软件的文件 菜单中。

中文 带有此标签的案例包含中文 PDF 文档。

疫情期间,为帮助用户更好的学习和使用 COMSOL 产品,15 门在线课程的回放视频将向所有用户免费开放。请访问 在线课程回放 页面了解更多详情。

Chemical Reaction Engineering Modulex

多孔介质中的电渗流

本例探讨多孔介质中电渗流的建模。该系统由烧结多孔材料隔室和产生电场的两个电极组成。电池结合了压力和电渗驱动流。 所求解的方程是流速和电流密度的连续性方程以及使用电动流动应用模式的质量平衡 ... 扩展阅读

填充床反应器

化学工业中用于非均相催化过程的最常见的反应器之一就是填充床反应器,这种类型的反应器用于合成以及废水处理和催化燃烧。 反应器实质上由填充有催化剂颗粒的容器组成,这些颗粒可以包含在管道或通道等支撑结构内 ... 扩展阅读

生物材料基质中的药物释放

本例模拟药物从生物材料基质到受损细胞组织的释放。具体来说,神经导管将再生药物传递至受损的神经末梢。模型涉及详细的药物释放动力学,其中速率表达式处理药物解离/缔合反应以及通过酶催化的基质降解,酶反应由 Michaelis ... 扩展阅读

砷化镓化学气相沉积

化学气相沉积 (CVD) 支持薄膜通过吸附在表面并发生反应的分子和分子碎片在基底上生成。本例演示这种 CVD 反应器的建模,其中三乙基镓首先分解,反应产物与砷化氢 (AsH3) 一起吸附在基底并发生反应 ... 扩展阅读

热分解

本教学案例将热方程和质量输运方程与层流相耦合,来模拟平行板反应器中的放热反应,其中举例说明了如何使用 COMSOL Multiphysics 中的预定义物理场接口系统地建立和求解越来越复杂的模型。 扩展阅读

多孔催化剂的非均相模型

本例详细描述假设具有微结构的催化剂颗粒。在第二个模型中,异质描述用均质颗粒来近似,并将两种方法的结果进行比较。 请参阅: https://cn.comsol.se/blogs/modeling-approaches ... 扩展阅读

电动阀中的传递

该 App 提供三维微通道系统中的压力驱动流和电泳的示例。研究人员经常使用与此模型中的装置类似的装置作为生物芯片中的电动进样器,从而获得解离酸和盐的明确定义的样品体积,并输送这些体积。 ... 扩展阅读

H 型微通道

本例最初由 Albert Witarsa 在美国西雅图华盛顿大学的 Bruce Finlayson 教授的监督下制定,它是研究生课程的一部分,其中的任务包括通过数学建模来评估微流体领域的潜在专利权。 模型探讨 H ... 扩展阅读

带等温冷却的多组分管式反应器

该 App 使用“化学反应工程模块”研究管式反应器中的基本放热不可逆反应(液相,层流状态)。为了降低温度,反应器使用冷却液温度恒定的冷却夹套,研究了反应器的稳态特性。 该 App 介绍如何使用“化学反应工程模块”中的 ... 扩展阅读

蒸汽重整器

在燃料电池发电机中,电池堆所需的氢通常产生自蒸汽重整器单元。 本案例演示了蒸汽重整器的建模,重整化学反应发生在多孔催化床中,其中通过加热管供给能量来驱动吸热反应系统,反应器封闭在绝缘夹套中。 模型中使用了 ... 扩展阅读

The Application Gallery features COMSOL Multiphysics® tutorial and demo app files pertinent to the electrical, structural, acoustics, fluid, heat, and chemical disciplines. You can use these examples as a starting point for your own simulation work by downloading the tutorial model or demo app file and its accompanying instructions.

Search for tutorials and apps relevant to your area of expertise via the Quick Search feature. To download the MPH-files, log in or create a COMSOL Access account that is associated with a valid COMSOL license. Note that many of the examples featured here can also be accessed via the Application Libraries that are built into the COMSOL Multiphysics® software and available from the File menu.


Chemical Reaction Engineering Modulex

Laminar Static Mixer

In static mixers, also called motionless or in-line mixers, a fluid is pumped through a pipe containing stationary blades. This mixing technique is particularly well suited for laminar flow mixing because it generates only small pressure losses in this flow regime. This example studies ... Read More

Packed Bed Reactor

One of the most common reactors in the chemical industry, for use in heterogeneous catalytic processes, is the packed bed reactor. This type of reactor is used both in synthesis as well as in effluent treatment and catalytic combustion. The reactor consists in essence of a container ... Read More

Thermal Decomposition

In this tutorial, the heat and mass transport equations are coupled to laminar flow in order to model exothermic reactions in a parallel plate reactor. It exemplifies how you can use COMSOL Multiphysics to systematically set up and solve increasingly sophisticated models using predefined ... Read More

Transport in an Electrokinetic Valve

This application presents an example of pressure driven flow and electrophoresis in a 3D micro channel system. Researchers often use a device similar to the one in this model as an electrokinetic sample injector in biochips to obtain well-defined sample volumes of dissociated acids and ... Read More

Chemical Vapor Deposition of GaAs

Chemical vapor deposition (CVD) allows a thin film to be grown on a substrate through molecules and molecular fragments adsorbing and reacting on a surface. This example illustrates the modeling of such a CVD reactor where triethyl-gallium first decomposes, and the reaction products ... Read More

Drug Release from a Biomaterial Matrix

In this example, drug-release from a biomaterial matrix to damaged cell tissue is modeled. Specifically, a nerve guide delivers a regenerating drug to damaged nerve ends. The model involves detailed drug release kinetics, with rate expressions handling drug dissociation/association ... Read More

Microchannel H-Cell

This example was originally formulated by Albert Witarsa under Professor Bruce Finlayson’s supervision at the University of Washington in Seattle. It was part of a graduate course in which the assignment consisted of evaluating the potential of patents in the field of microfluidics ... Read More

Heterogeneous Model of a Porous Catalyst Bed

A catalyst particle with a hypothetical microstructure is described in detail. The heterogeneous description is approximated in a second model with a homogeneous particle and the results from the two approaches are compared. See: https://www.comsol.se/blogs/modeling-approaches-in ... Read More

Engine Coolant Properties

The engine block of a car includes a cooling jacket to remove excess heat from combustion. The cooling jacket consists of open spaces in the cylinder block and the cylinder head. When the engine is running, a coolant fluid is pumped through the jacket to keep the engine from overheating. ... Read More

Multicomponent Tubular Reactor with Isothermal Cooling

This application uses the Chemical Reaction Engineering Module to study an elementary, exothermic, irreversible reaction in a tubular reactor (liquid phase, laminar flow regime). To keep its temperature down, the reactor uses a cooling jacket with a constant coolant temperature. The ... Read More