“案例下载”页面提供丰富的 COMSOL Multiphysics® 教程案例和 App 演示文件,涉及电气、结构、声学、流体、传热和化工等各个学科领域。欢迎您下载这些教学案例或 App 演示文件及其随附的操作说明,将其作为您建模仿真工作的绝佳起点。

使用左侧【快速搜索】工具查找与您的专业领域相关的案例模型和仿真 App。

此外,您只需登录或创建一个与有效 COMSOL 许可证关联的 COMSOL Access 帐户,即可下载 MPH 文件。请注意,此处提供的许多案例也可以通过 COMSOL Multiphysics® 软件内置的“案例库”进行访问,该选项位于软件的文件 菜单中。

中文 带有此标签的案例包含中文 PDF 文档。

疫情期间,为帮助用户更好的学习和使用 COMSOL 产品,15 门在线课程的回放视频将向所有用户免费开放。请访问 在线课程回放 页面了解更多详情。

Heat Transfer Modulex

同心管式换热器 中文

必须确定合适的换热器尺寸,才能确保换热器的有效性,还必须考虑其他属性,才能设计大小合适且提供温度合适的热流体或冷流体的换热器。 该 App 计算由两个同心管构成的换热器的这几个物理量。流体可以平行流动 ... 扩展阅读

平板上方的非等温湍流 中文

本例是平板上方的非等温湍流验证模型,模型将仿真得到的传热系数与文献中基于努塞尔数相关性函数的理论值进行了比较。 扩展阅读

对受火结构的作用 - 梁中的热应力 中文

本条目是 DIN EN 1991-1-2(对受火结构的作用)中一些示例的汇编。 包含以下模型: 1. 冷却 (HT) 2. 加热 (HT) 3. 多层传热 (HT) 4. 热伸长(SME 和热应力) 5. 热膨胀 ... 扩展阅读

石英玻璃涂覆铜层 中文

在该瞬态模型中,涂覆薄铜层的石英玻璃块受到热通量的作用。铜是高导电材料,而石英玻璃的热导率很低,从而形成变化明显的温差。 因此,模型必须分析高导热层,这可以使用“传热模块”中“传热”接口的“高导热层”特征来实现。 ... 扩展阅读

具有漫反射和镜面反射的表面对表面辐射 中文

本教学案例介绍了如何使用“表面对表面辐射”接口来模拟在漫反射发射器与漫反射镜面反射器之间的辐射传热。此模型分为两部分,第一部分为根据射线发射算法计算的辐射热通量的验证测试,其中将结果与两个平行板在恒温下的解析解进行比较 ... 扩展阅读

地下电缆加热

该模型计算已知土壤表面温度的情况下 3 根地下电缆的温度分布,将通过热电路方法获得的电缆温度曲线与有限元法获得的结果进行比较。使用 Kennelly 假设(土壤表面温度均匀)下地下电缆的标准表示来建立热电路属性 ... 扩展阅读

皮肤癌检测用圆锥形介电探针建模 中文

我们知道,频率为 35 GHz 到 95 GHz 的毫米波对含水量的响应相当敏感。 此模型利用低功率 35 GHz Ka 波段毫米波及其对水分的反射率,进行非侵入性癌症诊断。由于皮肤肿瘤比健康皮肤含更多水分 ... 扩展阅读

等温 MEMS 换热器 中文

本例研究不锈钢 MEMS 换热器,这种换热器可用于生物技术芯片实验室器件和微型燃料电池等微反应器。此模型对换热器进行三维分析,包括对流传热和传导传热。 模型求解装置内的温度和热通量,并研究对流项对热交换的影响。 扩展阅读

表面对表面辐射母线板

该模型计算具有表面对表面辐射的电磁加热母线板结果,并将结果与无辐射的母线板模型进行比较。 铜的表面辐射率在 0.1(空材料)、0.3(部分氧化)和0.3(重度氧化)之间变化。 ... 扩展阅读

周期性微结构的等效属性 中文

我们经常可以在碳纤维和蜂窝结构等复合材料中发现周期性微结构,它们可以表示为沿三个传播方向重复的基本单元。 为了降低计算成本,我们在仿真中可以用具有等效属性的均匀域来代替复合材料的所有微观细节。该 App ... 扩展阅读

The Application Gallery features COMSOL Multiphysics® tutorial and demo app files pertinent to the electrical, structural, acoustics, fluid, heat, and chemical disciplines. You can use these examples as a starting point for your own simulation work by downloading the tutorial model or demo app file and its accompanying instructions.

Search for tutorials and apps relevant to your area of expertise via the Quick Search feature. To download the MPH-files, log in or create a COMSOL Access account that is associated with a valid COMSOL license. Note that many of the examples featured here can also be accessed via the Application Libraries that are built into the COMSOL Multiphysics® software and available from the File menu.


Heat Transfer Modulex

Buoyancy Flow in Water

This example studies the stationary state of free convection in a cavity filled with water and bounded by two vertical plates. To generate the buoyancy flow, the plates are heated at different temperatures, bringing the regime close to the transition between laminar and turbulent. To ... Read More

Thermophoresis

When a temperature gradient in a gas exists, suspended particles will tend to move from regions of high temperature to low. The force which produces this effect is called the thermophoretic force. Gas molecules colliding with a particle from the hot side have a higher velocity than the ... Read More

Isothermal MEMS Heat Exchanger

The example concerns a stainless-steel MEMS heat exchanger, which you can find in lab-on-a-chip devices in biotechnology and in microreactors such as for micro fuel cells. This model examines the heat exchanger in 3D, and it involves heat transfer through both convection and ... Read More

Silica Glass Block Coated with a Copper Layer

In this time-dependent model, a silica block of glass, coated with a thin copper layer is subjected to a heat flux. Copper is a highly conductive material, while the silica glass is of poor thermal conductivity, which sets up an highly-varied temperature differential. The model must ... Read More

Surface-to-Surface Radiation with Diffuse and Specular Reflection

This tutorial shows how to use the Surface-to-Surface Radiation interface to simulate radiative heat transfer with radiation between diffuse emitters and diffuse-and-specular reflectors. This model is separated in two parts. The first part focuses on a validation test for the radiative ... Read More

Modeling a Conical Dielectric Probe for Skin Cancer Diagnosis

The response of a millimeter wave with frequencies of 35 GHz and 95 GHz is known to be very sensitive to water content. This model utilizes a low-power 35 GHz Ka-band millimeter wave and its reflectivity to moisture for noninvasive cancer diagnosis. Since skin tumors contain more ... Read More

Thermoelectric Cooler, Lumped Thermal System

Thermoelectric coolers are widely used for electronics cooling in various application areas, ranging from consumer products to spacecraft design. The thermoelectric modules are a common application of thermoelectricity in cooling engineering. They consist of several thermoelectric legs ... Read More

Buried Cables Heating

This model evaluates the temperature distribution in 3 buried cables in a situation where the soil surface temperature is known. The temperature profile obtained with a thermal circuit approach for the cables is compared with a FEM approach. The thermal circuit properties are established ... Read More

Action on Structures Exposed to Fire — Thermal Stress in a Beam

This entry is a compilation of some examples from DIN EN 1991-1-2 (Actions on structures exposed to fire). Models that are included: 1. Cooling (HT) 2. Heating (HT) 3. Heat transfer through multiple layers (HT) 4. Thermal elongation (SME, thermal stress) 5. Thermal expansion (SME, HT, ... Read More

Thermal Performances of Windows

During the design of a building, environmental issues have gained considerable influence in the entire project. One of the first concerns is to improve thermal performances. In this process, simulation software are key tools to model thermal losses and performances in the building. The ... Read More