“案例下载”页面提供丰富的 COMSOL Multiphysics® 教程案例和 App 演示文件,涉及电气、结构、声学、流体、传热和化工等各个学科领域。欢迎您下载这些教学案例或 App 演示文件及其随附的操作说明,将其作为您建模仿真工作的绝佳起点。

使用左侧【快速搜索】工具查找与您的专业领域相关的案例模型和仿真 App。

此外,您只需登录或创建一个与有效 COMSOL 许可证关联的 COMSOL Access 帐户,即可下载 MPH 文件。请注意,此处提供的许多案例也可以通过 COMSOL Multiphysics® 软件内置的“案例库”进行访问,该选项位于软件的文件 菜单中。

中文 带有此标签的案例包含中文 PDF 文档。

疫情期间,为帮助用户更好的学习和使用 COMSOL 产品,15 门在线课程的回放视频将向所有用户免费开放。请访问 在线课程回放 页面了解更多详情。

流-固耦合 中文

此模型演示如何在 COMSOL Multiphysics 中设置流-固耦合问题,说明了流体流动如何使固体结构发生变形,以及如何求解连续变形几何中的流动问题。 流-固耦合 (FSI) ... 扩展阅读

永磁体 中文

本案例是静磁问题的一个教程模型,分析如何对马蹄形永磁体进行建模。一种方法是将整个磁体视为铁磁材料,其中两个端面被定义为在不同且相反的方向上预磁化。 扩展阅读

加热电路 中文

小型加热电路有着广泛应用,例如,在制造过程中加热反应流体。该教学案例中的器件由沉积在玻璃板上的电阻层组成,向电路施加电压时,电阻层引起焦耳热,导致结构变形,电阻层的属性决定了产生的热量。 ... 扩展阅读

E 磁芯变压器 中文

这是使用“多匝线圈域”的单相 E 磁芯变压器的瞬态模型,其中包含磁芯中非线性 B-H 曲线的影响,并介绍了如何使用“电路”接口将变压器模型连接到外部电路。这里对两种不同情况执行仿真;第一种情况的匝数比为 1 ... 扩展阅读

多孔介质中的大蒸发率蒸发 中文

多孔介质中的蒸发是食品和造纸等工业中的一个重要过程。必须考虑多个物理效应:流体流动、传热以及参与的流体和气体的传递。所有这些效应都是强耦合的,预定义的接口可用于通过“传热模块”对这些效应建模。 ... 扩展阅读

感应电机中的振动建模 中文

在“感应电机振动”教学案例中,定子绕组中的时谐电流和转子的旋转在转子中产生感应涡流,转子中的感应电流与线圈产生的磁场相互作用,在转子上产生驱动扭矩,转子与定子之间的气隙是不对称的,导致电机振动。 电磁仿真采用二维建模 ... 扩展阅读

母线板装配的焦耳热 中文

该“母线板焦耳热效应”教学案例演示了如何在 SOLIDWORKS® 软件和 COMSOL Multiphysics® 软件之间同步装配,如何从 COMSOL Multiphysics ... 扩展阅读

水杯中的自然对流 中文

此模型研究一杯冷水加热至室温过程中的自然对流和传热。最初,玻璃杯和水都是 5°C,然后将这杯水放在室温为 25°C 的房间的桌子上。 使用“传热模块”将非等温流动与传热相耦合。 扩展阅读

血管网络中的流-固耦合 中文

此模型描述幼儿血管系统的一部分,即主动脉上部。血管嵌入生物组织(心肌),在血液流动过程中,内表面受到压力作用,血管壁因此发生变形。 完整的分析包含相耦合的两个不同过程:计算血液中的速度场和压力分布(时间和空间上可变 ... 扩展阅读

通用传播时间法超声波流量计 中文

在所有使用流体来输送材料或能量的情况下,确定运动流体的速度非常重要。在使用传播时间法确定流速时,超声波信号在管道中的主流上传输,以非侵入方式确定其速度。在与主流成一定角度的方向上传输信号的情况下 ... 扩展阅读

The Application Gallery features COMSOL Multiphysics® tutorial and demo app files pertinent to the electrical, structural, acoustics, fluid, heat, and chemical disciplines. You can use these examples as a starting point for your own simulation work by downloading the tutorial model or demo app file and its accompanying instructions.

Search for tutorials and apps relevant to your area of expertise via the Quick Search feature. To download the MPH-files, log in or create a COMSOL Access account that is associated with a valid COMSOL license. Note that many of the examples featured here can also be accessed via the Application Libraries that are built into the COMSOL Multiphysics® software and available from the File menu.


Modeling of a 3D Inductor

Inductors are used in many applications for low pass filtering or for impedance matching of predominantly capacitive loads. They are used in a wide frequency range from near static up to several MHz. An inductor usually has a magnetic core to increase the inductance, while keeping its ... Read More

Two-Phase Flow with Fluid-Structure Interaction

The following example demonstrates techniques for modeling a fluid-structure interaction containing two fluid phases in COMSOL Multiphysics. It illustrates how a heavier fluid can induce movement in an obstacle using the arbitrary Lagrangian-Eulerian (ALE) technique along with the Two ... Read More

Scatterer on Substrate

A plane TE-polarized electromagnetic wave is incident on a gold nanoparticle on a dielectric substrate. The absorption and scattering cross-sections of the particle are computed for a few different polar and azimuthal angles of incidence. The model first computes a background field from ... Read More

Free Convection in a Water Glass

This model treats the free convection and heat transfer of a glass of cold water heated to room temperature. Initially, the glass and the water are at 5 °C and are then put on a table in a room at 25 °C. The nonisothermal flow is coupled to heat transfer using the Heat Transfer module. Read More

Submarine Cable 8 — Inductive Effects 3D

In this set of eight tutorial models and associated documentation, you can investigate the capacitive, inductive, and thermal properties of a standard three-core lead-sheathed XLPE HVAC submarine cable with twisted magnetic armor (500 mm2, 220 kV). The series includes a 2D, 2Daxi, 2.5D, ... Read More

Ball Check Valve

Using a Fluid-Solid Interaction multiphysics interface, the behavior of a spring-loaded ball check valve is studied under varying functional and reverse flow. The fluid force acting on the ball opens the valve at the opening pressure. In the case of a reversed pressure, the ball comes ... Read More

Frequency Selective Surface, Periodic Complementary Split Ring Resonator

Frequency selective surfaces (FSS) are periodic structures with a bandpass or a bandstop frequency response. This model shows that only signals around the center frequency can pass through the periodic complementary split ring resonator layer. Read More

Heating Circuit

Small heating circuits find use in many applications. For example, in manufacturing processes, they heat up reactive fluids. The device in this tutorial example consists of an electrically resistive layer deposited on a glass plate. The layer results in Joule heating when a voltage is ... Read More

E-Core Transformer

This is the transient model of a single phase E-core transformer using a Multi-Turn Coil Domain. The model includes the effect of a nonlinear B-H curve in the core and shows how to connect the transformer model to the external circuits using Electric Circuit interface. The simulation is ... Read More

Piezoelectric Energy Harvester

This model shows how to analyze a simple, cantilever based, piezoelectric energy harvester. A sinusoidal acceleration is applied to the energy harvester and the output power is evaluated as a function of frequency, load impedance and acceleration magnitude. Read More