案例下载包括了 COMSOL Multiphysics® 涉及电气、力学、流体和化工等各个领域的案例和教程,是您开始建模工作的绝佳起点。

欢迎使用‘快速搜索’查找与您的专业领域相关的案例模型和 App。下载文件需要您首先登录或创建一个与有效 COMSOL 许可证相关联的 COMSOL Access 帐户。请注意,很多模型都已包含在软件自带的App 库 中,您可以在 COMSOL Multiphysics® 软件界面的文件 菜单中找到此选项。

中文带有此标签的案例中包含中文 PDF 文档。


Hexagonal Grating (RF)

A plane wave is incident on a reflecting hexagonal grating. The grating cell consists of a protruding semisphere. The scattering coefficients for the different diffraction orders are calculated for a few different wavelengths.

级联矩形腔形滤波器

相比于单个腔形滤波器,级联腔形滤波器提供了更好的带通滤波性能。本案例通过槽将三个矩形腔形滤波器级联,计算得到的 S 参数显示出优异的带外抑制。

电磁方法在石油勘探中的应用

海洋探测中,可控有源电磁方法采用一个水平移动的电偶极发射器,一个海底电子接收器。海底接收器测试由声源产生的低频电场,一些发射器发射的能量被高阻抗油层反射,从而产生较高的接收信号。

5G 移动网络的波导双工器设计

双工器是一种在两种不同的波段进行合并或拆分信号的设备,广泛应用于移动通讯系统。本模型仿真了一个简化的二维几何的拆分属性,计算得到低和高波段的 S 参数和电场将显示出 Ka 波段的双工器特征。

圆形波导滤波器

通过二维轴对称模型来分析圆形波导滤波器,其中由 6 个环状结构构成级联的圆形谐振腔,每个腔的截断频率与滤波器的中心频率接近。模拟得到的 S 参数显示了带通频率响应。

锥形喇叭透镜天线

一个轴对称的三维结构,例如锥形喇叭天线,可以使用其二维布局进行快速有效的仿真。本模型中,通过模拟三维天线结构的二维轴对称几何,可以很快地计算得到从给定的圆波导传输进来的占主导地位的 TE 模式的天线辐射和匹配特征。

衰减模式柱形腔滤波器

本例演示了一个衰减模式柱形腔滤波器,通过向谐振腔中部分填充介电环来实现衰减模式谐振。得到的滤波器在低于空腔的模式频率下谐振。

通过电磁带隙元材料对天线解耦

一种电磁带隙(EBG)结构可用来增加天线之间的绝缘性。这种解耦效应不仅仅是频率的函数,还与极化和耦合面相关。本模型分析了放置在两个天线之间的 EBG 结构,显示出明显的解耦效应。

EMI/EMC 测试的双锥形天线

双锥形天线常用于甚高频(VHF)测量,因为它们支持很宽的频率范围。它们还常用于电磁兼容(EMC)测试,其中天线可以用作敏感性或抗扰度测试的 RF 源。本模型仿真了一个轻巧六角形框架的双锥形天线。仿真包括远场辐射图案的计算和电压驻波比(VSWR)。

微波腔滤波器的热漂移

微波滤波器用于屏蔽不需要的微波传输的输出频率。放大器通常为非线性,产生必须在输出部分使用一个或多个窄带滤波器屏蔽的谐波。这样的滤波器的高频稳定性很难得到,因为微波系统常常会由于高功率载荷或严酷的环境(例如沙漠中直接暴露在阳光下)而产生热漂移。因此,系统工程师需要估计由于滤波器膨胀导致的通带频率的漂移。

The Application Gallery features COMSOL Multiphysics® tutorial and demo app files pertinent to the electrical, structural, acoustics, fluid, heat, and chemical disciplines. You can use these examples as a starting point for your own simulation work by downloading the tutorial model or demo app file and its accompanying instructions.

Search for tutorials and apps relevant to your area of expertise via the Quick Search feature. To download the MPH-files, log in or create a COMSOL Access account that is associated with a valid COMSOL license. Note that many of the examples featured here can also be accessed via the Application Libraries that are built into the COMSOL Multiphysics® software and available from the File menu.


Simulation of an Electromagnetic Sounding Method for Oil Prospecting

The marine controlled source electromagnetics method (CSEM) for oil prospecting has emerged as a promising technique during recent years. This model demonstrates one variant of it. It uses a mobile horizontal 1 Hz electric dipole antenna that is towed 150 m above the sea floor. An array of sea floor receivers measure the electric field at various distances away from the antenna. When measuring ...

Quarter-Wave Transformer

Transmission lines are used when the frequency of the electromagnetic signals is so high that the wave nature of the signals must be taken into account. A consequence of the wave nature is that the signals are reflected if there are abrupt changes of the characteristic impedance along the transmission line. Similarly, the load impedance, Z(L), at the end of the transmission line must match its ...

Antenna Decoupling Using An Electromagnetic Band Gap Meta-Material

An Electromagnetic Band Gap (EBG) structure can be used to increase the isolation between antennas close to each other. The decoupling effect is not only a function of frequency but also polarization and coupling-plane configuration. When designing an EBG structure, one needs to make sure to not apply an incorrect frequency and polarization, since this would increase the coupling between ...

Evanescent Mode Cylindrical Cavity Filter

An evanescent-mode cavity filter is resonant at a frequency lower than its original fundamental mode frequency. Evanescent mode resonance can be realized by creating a discontinuity or reactance inside the cavity. The basic model was modified by the addition of a metal box at either end representing a housing. Inside a dielectric substrate and a microstrip line coupled into the cavity. The ...

Hexagonal Grating (RF)

A plane wave is incident on a reflecting hexagonal grating. The grating cell consists of a protruding semisphere. The scattering coefficients for the different diffraction orders are calculated for a few different wavelengths.

Radome with Double-layered Dielectric Lens

A radome minimizes losses and improves radiation characteristics of an antenna through its design. The structure can be optimized to minimize the transmission loss and also designed to improve radiation characteristics including antenna directivity and side lobes. Shown in the model is the surface current density on the patch antenna, the magnitude of the electric potential on the antenna's ...

Tunable Evanescent Mode Cavity Filter Using a Piezo Actuator

An evanescent mode cavity filter can be realized by adding a structure inside of the cavity. This structure changes the resonant frequency lower than the dominant mode of the unfilled cavity. A piezo actuator is used to control the size of a small air gap which provides the tunability of the resonant frequency.

Parabolic Reflector Antenna

A large reflector can be modeled easily with the 2D axisymmetric formulation. In this model, the radius of the reflector is greater than 20 wavelengths and the reflector is illuminated by an axial feed circular horn antenna. The simulated far-field shows a high-gain sharp beam pattern

Defining a Mapped Dielectric Distribution of a Material (RF)

This example demonstrates how to set up a spatially varying dielectric distribution. Here, a convex lens shape is defined via a known deformation of a rectangular domain. The dielectric distribution is defined on the undeformed, original rectangular domain and is mapped onto the deformed shape of the lens. Although the lens shape defined here is convex, the dielectric distribution causes the ...

Interpolating Material Data on a Regular Shape as an Alternative to Building an Irregular Geometry

Creating irregular geometries can be a good solution, even the only option, for some types of applications. These files present a way to use a text file with material properties defined in coordinates to assign different materials even though there is only one regular domain. The same material data will be used to adapt the mesh so that the boundary of the irregular-shaped domain will be better ...