案例下载包括了 COMSOL Multiphysics® 涉及电气、力学、流体和化工等各个领域的案例和教程,是您开始建模工作的绝佳起点。

欢迎使用‘快速搜索’查找与您的专业领域相关的案例模型和 App。下载文件需要您首先登录或创建一个与有效 COMSOL 许可证相关联的 COMSOL Access 帐户。请注意,很多模型都已包含在软件自带的案例库 中,您可以在 COMSOL Multiphysics® 软件界面的文件 菜单中找到此选项。

中文带有此标签的案例中包含中文 PDF 文档。


微孔流动

在这个创新示例中,研究人员从微观尺度计算了多孔介质中各个孔的纳维-斯托克斯方程。模型的几何(微观尺度)通过对一个岩石薄片样本的电子显微镜图像进行扫描而创建。模型的研究重点为如何将空隙流速的变化与连续流动对应。

相变 中文

这个一维示例演示如何执行相变建模,并预测潜热对能量传输的影响。模型中使用瞬态传导传热的物理场接口来描述潜热。

柱中两相流 中文

本例描述两种不相溶的流体经过多孔介质,在阶梯式入口压力作用下的变化。模型求解了柱中水和空气的压力及饱和度,进而获得饱和极限,而非预估水-空气界面的离散位置。

多孔介质中的自然对流

本例演示多孔介质中的对流和传导,其中的流体流动完全由温度产生的密度差异驱动的浮力引起。结果与已发布的研究进行了比较。

土壤中杀虫剂运移和反应 中文

本例研究杀虫剂涕灭威的降解。其中的氨基甲酸盐首先降解成砜,随后分解成亚砜。生物降解反应是减少有毒物质含量的重要途径。在建模的第二阶段使用计算好的反应动力学,在空间上模拟了涕灭威的运移和反应对土壤的污染过程。

Forchheimer 流动

在开放的多孔结构(如填充床等)中,流体流动所受的阻力同时受层流和湍流效应的影响。本例中求解的 Forchheimer 方程同时考虑了这两个效应。

Biot 多孔弹性

本例使用“地下水流模块”中的“多孔弹性”接口,计算随抽水过程产生的多孔介质的变形。此模型基于“Terzaghi 固结”示例模型,比较这两个模型的分析结果。

地热回灌几何

这是一个模板 MPH 文件,包含“地热回灌”模型的参数化几何。

悬浮达西流:Elder 问题

本例显示如何对由于温度或浓度引起的密度变化在多孔介质中产生的浮力流动建模。此模型基于 Voss 和 Souza 建模方法而进行的 Elder 实验。

Thermal Impact of a Borehole Heat Exchanger Array

This model shows how to compute an array of borehole heat exchangers (BHEs) for shallow geothermal energy production. The BHEs are simplified as ...

First
Previous
1–10 of 19

The Application Gallery features COMSOL Multiphysics® tutorial and demo app files pertinent to the electrical, structural, acoustics, fluid, heat, and chemical disciplines. You can use these examples as a starting point for your own simulation work by downloading the tutorial model or demo app file and its accompanying instructions.

Search for tutorials and apps relevant to your area of expertise via the Quick Search feature. To download the MPH-files, log in or create a COMSOL Access account that is associated with a valid COMSOL license. Note that many of the examples featured here can also be accessed via the Application Libraries that are built into the COMSOL Multiphysics® software and available from the File menu.

Subsurface Flow Modulex

Pore-Scale Flow

This non-conventional model of porous media flow utilizes creeping (Stokes) flow in the interstices of a porous media. The model comes from the pore-scale flow experiments conducted by Arturo Keller, Maria Auset, and Sanya Sirivithayapakorn of the University of California, Santa Barbara. ... Read More

Flow in a Fractured Reservoir

This model shows how to set up a simulation of flow through a fractured reservoir. The reservoir includes a discrete fracture network (DFN), where the fractures have a randomized distribution of position, size, orientation and aperture. The model uses the Discrete Fracture Network Add ... Read More

Geothermal Doublet

This is one of the two models from the blog post about heat transfer in the subsurface: Coupling Heat Transfer with Subsurface Porous Media Flow Note: Poroelasticity is not included here. Read More

Phase Change

This example demonstrates how to model a phase change and predict its impact on a heat transfer analysis. When a material changes phase, for instance from solid to liquid, energy is added to the solid. Instead of creating a temperature rise, the energy alters the material’s molecular ... Read More

Two-Phase Flow in Column

The first model describes the simultaneous flow of two immiscible fluids in porous media - here air displaces water in a multi-step inlet pressure experiment. We solve for the pressure and the degree saturation for the air and water within a representative volume and so track saturation ... Read More

CO2 Storage in a Geologic Formation

This example simulates the underground storage of CO2 in a part of the Johansen formation off the coast of Norway. The CO2 is injected using an injection well at a rate of 15 kg/s over a period of 25 years, after which the well is closed. The model is used to compute the spreading of CO2 ... Read More

Forchheimer Flow

This is a tutorial model of the coupling between flow of a fluid in an open channel and a porous block attached to one of the channel walls. The flow is described by the Navier-Stokes equation in the free region and a Forchheimer-corrected version of the Brinkman equations in the porous ... Read More

Biot Poroelasticity

The Poroelasticity interface couples Darcy's law and solid mechanics to assess deformation of porous media that results from fluid withdrawals. The model builds on top of the Terzaghi Compaction example. Results from Terzaghi compaction and Biot poroelasticity analyses are compared to ... Read More

Two-Phase Flow over a Low Permeable Lens

This example demonstrate two-phase flow in a porous medium which contains a low permeable lens. The heavier phase infiltrates the porous medium, so the low permeable lens is infiltrated only when a critical saturation at the outside is reached. Read More

Reservoir with Horizontal Wells

This example models a oil reservoir with two horizontal wells. The reservoir contains two phases, water and oil. Oil is recovered by injecting water through the bottom well, so the oil production rate and the water-oil production ratio over time are computed. Read More

First
Previous
1–10 of 27