“案例下载”页面提供丰富的 COMSOL Multiphysics® 教程案例和 App 演示文件,涉及电气、结构、声学、流体、传热和化工等各个学科领域。欢迎您下载这些教学案例或 App 演示文件及其随附的操作说明,将其作为您建模仿真工作的绝佳起点。

使用左侧【快速搜索】工具查找与您的专业领域相关的案例模型和仿真 App。

此外,您只需登录或创建一个与有效 COMSOL 许可证关联的 COMSOL Access 帐户,即可下载 MPH 文件。请注意,此处提供的许多案例也可以通过 COMSOL Multiphysics® 软件内置的“案例库”进行访问,该选项位于软件的文件 菜单中。

中文 带有此标签的案例包含中文 PDF 文档。

疫情期间,为帮助用户更好的学习和使用 COMSOL 产品,15 门在线课程的回放视频将向所有用户免费开放。请访问 在线课程回放 页面了解更多详情。

COMSOL Multiphysicsx

化学蚀刻 中文

本例说明层流下二维几何结构的湿法化学蚀刻原理。本教学案例的目的是研究湿法蚀刻过程中铜基质材料如何耗尽,以及腔体形状如何演变。湿法化学蚀刻对于微电子工业中集成电路、MEMS 器件、光电子和压力传感器的图案设计尤其重要 ... 扩展阅读

积分-偏微分方程 中文

本例研究两端温度不同的中空管中的热分布,假定外表面为热绝缘,内表面具有辐射边界条件。对流在传热中的作用忽略不计。 假定沿管道厚度方向的温度恒定,并假定几何为旋转对称,从而可以在一维中对管进行建模 ... 扩展阅读

心脏电信号 中文

模拟心脏组织中的电活动是了解心脏收缩和扩张模式的重要步骤。心脏产生节律性电脉冲,触发肌肉的机械收缩。许多心脏病症状都增加了信号重新进入的风险,意味着正常的稳定脉冲受到干扰,这是一种严重的急性病,通常称为心律不齐。 ... 扩展阅读

汽车消声器 中文

此模型模拟内燃机消声器中压力波的传播,其中采用通用方法来分析压力谐波传播的阻尼,在频域中求解,并在 100-1000 Hz 的频率范围内提供有效的阻尼。 扩展阅读

音叉 中文

音叉受敲击时,会以复杂的运动模式振动,该运动模式在数学上描述为谐振模的叠加,也称为特征模态。每个模态都与特定的特征频率相关联。音叉根据由所有特征频率的组合产生的特定音色发出其特有的声音。 “音叉”App ... 扩展阅读

砂粒下落的终极速度 中文

污水进入水厂的第一站通常是一个大水箱,这个水箱用于沉淀较大的颗粒。一般来说,重力沉降是一种经济的颗粒分离方法。如果水箱中的流体以受控的低速运动,我们可以根据颗粒到达底部所需的时间将它们分类到单独的容器中。 ... 扩展阅读

支架几何的扫掠网格 中文

本教学案例演示如何分割三维零件,以创建扫掠网格;其中探讨了不同的几何分割策略,并演示如何将扫掠网格与自由网格进行组合。 扩展阅读

锥形量子点 中文

量子点是通过将自由电子限制在三维半导体基体中形成的纳米或微米器件。这些被限制的“自由电子”(无势能)形成岛状物或微滴,表现出许多令人关注的电子属性,它们对于量子计算、生物标记或激光等应用具有潜在的重要性。 ... 扩展阅读

点源实现 中文

此模型求解点源位于原点的单位圆盘上的泊松方程。在 COMSOL Multiphysics 中描述点源最简单的方法是使用附加弱项。 为了获得一般泊松方程的弱形式,我们将其与试函数 u_test 相乘,并在域上求积分 ... 扩展阅读

轮辋几何虚拟操作 中文

该教学案例介绍如何对导入的 CAD 几何执行虚拟几何操作。这些虚拟操作,如形成复合实体或忽略实体,有助于提高网格质量,减少单元总数。 扩展阅读

The Application Gallery features COMSOL Multiphysics® tutorial and demo app files pertinent to the electrical, structural, acoustics, fluid, heat, and chemical disciplines. You can use these examples as a starting point for your own simulation work by downloading the tutorial model or demo app file and its accompanying instructions.

Search for tutorials and apps relevant to your area of expertise via the Quick Search feature. To download the MPH-files, log in or create a COMSOL Access account that is associated with a valid COMSOL license. Note that many of the examples featured here can also be accessed via the Application Libraries that are built into the COMSOL Multiphysics® software and available from the File menu.


COMSOL Multiphysicsx

Joule Heating of a Microactuator

This tutorial model of a two-hot-arm thermal actuator couples three different physics phenomena: electric current conduction, heat conduction with heat generation, and structural stresses and strains due to thermal expansion. The model exists in three versions: * **Joule Heating of a ... Read More

An Integro-Partial Differential Equation

The heat distribution in a hollow pipe, whose ends are held at two different temperatures, is studied. The outside surface is assumed to be thermally isolated and the inner surfaces have radiation boundary conditions. The role of convection in the heat transfer is taken to be ... Read More

Electrical Signals in a Heart

Modeling the electrical activity in cardiac tissue is an important step in understanding the patterns of contractions and dilations in the heart. The heart produces rhythmic electrical pulses, which trigger the mechanical contractions of the muscle. A number of heart conditions involve ... Read More

Eigenmodes of a Room

When designing a concert hall, it is extremely important to take the resonances into account. For a clear and neutral sound, the eigenfrequencies should be evenly spread through the registers. For the home stereo owner, who cannot actually change the shape of his living room, another ... Read More

Automotive Muffler

This model simulates the pressure wave propagation in a muffler for a combustion engine. It uses a general approach for analysis of damping of the propagation of harmonic pressure waves. The model is solved in the frequency domain and provides efficient damping in a frequency range of ... Read More

Tapered Cantilever with Two Load Cases

This example shows a 2D plane stress model of a thin tapered cantilever. Different boundary and load scenarios are examined. It is demonstrated how to apply and how to evaluate different load and constraint groups. Resulting stresses are compared to NAFEMS benchmark values and they are ... Read More

Pacemaker Electrode

This model illustrates the use of COMSOL Multiphysics for modeling of ionic current distribution problems in electrolytes, in this case in human tissue. The problem is exemplified on a pacemaker electrode, but it can be applied in electrochemical cells like fuel cells, batteries, ... Read More

Steady-State 1D Heat Transfer with Radiation

The example shows a 1D steady-state thermal analysis including radiation to a prescribed ambient temperature. The temperature field from the solution of this benchmark model is compared with a NAFEMS benchmark solution. Read More

Implementing a Point Source

This model solves the Poisson equation on a unit disk with a point source in the origin. The easiest way to describe a point source in COMSOL Multiphysics is by using an extra weak term. To obtain the weak formulation of the general Poisson equation, we multiply it with a test function ... Read More

Chemical Etching

This example illustrates the principle of wet chemical etching for 2D geometry under laminar flow. The purpose of this tutorial is to examine how the copper substrate material is depleted and how the cavity shape evolves during the wet etching process. Wet chemical etching is ... Read More