“案例下载”页面提供丰富的 COMSOL Multiphysics® 教程案例和 App 演示文件,涉及电气、结构、声学、流体、传热和化工等各个学科领域。欢迎您下载这些教学案例或 App 演示文件及其随附的操作说明,将其作为您建模仿真工作的绝佳起点。

使用左侧【快速搜索】工具查找与您的专业领域相关的案例模型和仿真 App。

此外,您只需登录或创建一个与有效 COMSOL 许可证关联的 COMSOL Access 帐户,即可下载 MPH 文件。请注意,此处提供的许多案例也可以通过 COMSOL Multiphysics® 软件内置的“案例库”进行访问,该选项位于软件的文件 菜单中。

中文 带有此标签的案例包含中文 PDF 文档。

疫情期间,为帮助用户更好的学习和使用 COMSOL 产品,15 门在线课程的回放视频将向所有用户免费开放。请访问 在线课程回放 页面了解更多详情。
Heat Transfer Modulex

热电冷却器 中文

热电冷却器广泛用于从消费品到航天器设计等各种应用领域的电子冷却。热电冷却器利用的是珀尔帖效应,它们由夹在两块导热板中间的多个热电臂组成,一块导热板受冷,另一块受热。由于应用领域多种多样,热电冷却器有许多不同配置。 该 ... 扩展阅读

金属冷却和凝固 中文

这是一个连铸工艺模型。将液态金属注入横截面均匀的模具中,对模具外部进行冷却,金属流过时发生凝固。当金属流出模具时,在外部完全凝固,但在内部仍为液态。金属继续冷却,最终完全凝固,此时可以切割成多段。模型作了简化 ... 扩展阅读

玻璃板辐射冷却 中文

在生产玻璃时,玻璃熔体通过辐射进行冷却定型,同时承受应力。使用“辐射传输方程”(RTE) 对辐射传热进行数值处理有助于优化这一过程。 COMSOL Multiphysics 提供三种离散化方法 ... 扩展阅读

固体基板上的液滴蒸发

液滴蒸发在日常生活中无处不在,在许多工业过程中也是必不可少的,例如喷墨打印、表面清洁或涂层,以及相变传热。 在本模型中,固体基板上的水滴蒸发到空气中。我们求解两相流与传热和水蒸气输送的耦合方程 ... 扩展阅读

计算电机的损耗、温度和效率

本模型是链接中提供的永磁电机模型的延续,可以执行传热分析来计算各种定子电流和转子转速下的温升;然后对初始温度下的转矩以及铁和铜的损耗进行详细分析,并考虑损耗引起的温升。通过从中提取效率图 ... 扩展阅读

连铸 - 表观热容法 中文

在本例中,采用将传热和流体流动相结合的“非等温流动”多物理场接口模拟金属棒从液态到固态的铸造过程。模型描述了流体和固体的流动及传热,包括从熔体到固体的相变,这种相变引起动量变化、潜热释放和物理属性的变化。 ... 扩展阅读

参数化的电器机箱几何 中文

此研究模拟计算机电源供应器 (PSU) 的热性能,大多数这样的电子机箱都包含散热装置,避免电子元件因过热而损坏。在此模型中,机箱中的排气扇和多孔格栅使空气流通,实现内部散热。 扩展阅读

马兰戈尼效应 中文

当界面(通常是液体-空气)的表面张力取决于物质浓度或温度分布时,会发生马兰戈尼对流,与温度相关的情况下,马兰戈尼效应也称为热毛细管对流。马兰戈尼效应在焊接、晶体生长和金属的电子束熔炼领域都非常重要。 ... 扩展阅读

癌症肿瘤的微波热疗法 中文

COMSOL Multiphysics 非常适于模拟电磁加热问题。此模型介绍肿瘤热疗领域的相关内容,但建模问题和技术通常适用于涉及电磁加热的任何问题。 ... 扩展阅读

散热器的空气强制对流冷却 中文

散热器通常以针对给定风扇曲线的散热能力作为性能评估的基准,要进行这类实验,一种可行的方法是将散热器放置在带绝热壁的矩形通道中。 然后测量通道入口和出口的温度和压力,以及将散热器底座保持在给定温度所需的功率 ... 扩展阅读

The Application Gallery features COMSOL Multiphysics® tutorial and demo app files pertinent to the electrical, structural, acoustics, fluid, heat, and chemical disciplines. You can use these examples as a starting point for your own simulation work by downloading the tutorial model or demo app file and its accompanying instructions.

Search for tutorials and apps relevant to your area of expertise via the Quick Search feature. To download the MPH-files, log in or create a COMSOL Access account that is associated with a valid COMSOL license. Note that many of the examples featured here can also be accessed via the Application Libraries that are built into the COMSOL Multiphysics® software and available from the File menu.


Heat Transfer Modulex

Anisotropic Heat Transfer through Woven Carbon Fibers

This model and presentation shows how to model anisotropic properties of fibers in a heat transfer simulation. Because the fibers orientation is not easy to define explicitly, the curvilinear coordinate interface is used to define the fiber orientation. The fibers have high thermal ... Read More

Phase Change

This example demonstrates how to model a phase change and predict its impact on a heat transfer analysis. When a material changes phase, for instance from solid to liquid, energy is added to the solid. Instead of creating a temperature rise, the energy alters the material’s molecular ... Read More

Continuous Casting

This example models the casting process of a metal rod from liquid to solid state using the Non-Isothermal Flow multiphysics interface, which combines heat transfer and fluid flow. The model describes the fluid and solid flow and heat transport, including the phase transfer from melt to ... Read More

Microwave Heating of a Cancer Tumor

Electromagnetic heating is ideally suited for modeling in COMSOL Multiphysics. This model shows the area of hyperthermic oncology but the modeling issues and techniques are generally applicable to any problem involving electromagnetic heating. The purpose of this model is to compute the ... Read More

Heat Conduction with a Localized Heat Source on a Disk

This classical verification model solves the steady state temperature distribution in a plan disk heated by a localized heat source at its center. It shows and compare different ways to define a heat source localized on a small domain by representing it either as a geometrical point or a ... Read More

Double-Pipe Heat Exchanger

Double-pipe heat exchangers, with their typical U-turn shape, are one of the simplest and cheapest type of heat exchangers used in the chemical process industry. This example studies the cooling of hot oil (130°C) by a cool oil (60°C) entering in counter-current. As the oils flow ... Read More

Steady-State 2D Axisymmetric Heat Transfer with Conduction

This model how to build and solve a conductive heat transfer problem using the Heat Transfer interface. The model, taken from a NAFEMS benchmark collection, shows an axisymmetric steady-state thermal analysis. As opposed to the NAFEMS benchmark model, we use the temperature unit kelvin ... Read More

Forced Air Cooling with Heat Sink

Heat sinks are usually benchmarked with respect to their ability to dissipate heat for a given fan curve. One possible way to carry out this type of experiment is to place the heat sink in a rectangular channel with insulated walls. The temperature and pressure at the channel’s inlet ... Read More

Forced Convection Cooling of an Enclosure with Fan and Grille

This study simulates the thermal behavior of a computer Power Supply Unit (PSU). Most of such electronic enclosures include cooling devices to avoid electronic components to be damaged by excessively high temperatures. In this model, an extracting fan and a perforated grille cause an air ... Read More

Parasol and Solar Irradiation

The Parasol and Solar Irradiation app illustrates how to model the thermal effects of the sun as an external radiative source. You can use the app to investigate the solar irradiation on a beach with two coolers placed in different positions under a parasol. You can vary the length of ... Read More