“案例下载”页面提供丰富的 COMSOL Multiphysics® 教程案例和 App 演示文件,涉及电气、结构、声学、流体、传热和化工等各个学科领域。欢迎您下载这些教学案例或 App 演示文件及其随附的操作说明,将其作为您建模仿真工作的绝佳起点。

使用左侧【快速搜索】工具查找与您的专业领域相关的案例模型和仿真 App。

此外,您只需登录或创建一个与有效 COMSOL 许可证关联的 COMSOL Access 帐户,即可下载 MPH 文件。请注意,此处提供的许多案例也可以通过 COMSOL Multiphysics® 软件内置的“案例库”进行访问,该选项位于软件的文件 菜单中。

中文 带有此标签的案例包含中文 PDF 文档。

疫情期间,为帮助用户更好的学习和使用 COMSOL 产品,15 门在线课程的回放视频将向所有用户免费开放。请访问 在线课程回放 页面了解更多详情。
MEMS Modulex

流-固耦合 中文

本模型演示如何在 COMSOL Multiphysics 中设置流-固耦合问题,并阐明流体流动如何使固体结构发生变形,以及如何求解连续变形几何中的流动问题。 流-固耦合 (FSI) ... 扩展阅读

随机表面生成

这些示例演示如何生成随机几何表面。COMSOL Multiphysics® 软件提供一套功能强大的内置函数和运算符,例如用于均匀分布和高斯随机分布的函数以及非常有用的求和运算符。在与这些文件相关的博客文章“如何在 ... 扩展阅读

压阻式压力传感器,壳 中文

压阻式压力传感器是第一批商业化的 MEMS 器件。与电容式压力传感器相比,这种传感器更易于与电子器件集成,响应更加线性,并且本身可以屏蔽 RF 噪声。不过,在工作过程中通常需要更多的功率 ... 扩展阅读

主板的随机振动试验 中文

本例模拟电子设备的随机振动试验,执行了三个分析,其中一个研究每个全局方向的加速度。本例计算元器件的加速度和紧固螺栓中的力。 扩展阅读

多层板的热应力 中文

本例研究多层板的热应力。一块两层(涂层和基质层)结构的板在 800℃ 温度下没有应力和应变,板的温度降低到 150℃,产生热应力。添加第三层作为载体层,并添加涂层和基质层中的热应力作为预应力,温度最终降到 20℃。 扩展阅读

压电能量采集器 中文

此模型介绍如何分析一个简单的、基于悬臂梁的压电能量采集器,其中向能量采集器施加了一个正弦加速度,计算了随频率、载荷阻抗及加速度大小变化的输出功率。 扩展阅读

微电阻梁 中文

本例阐明在一个模型中耦合热、电及结构分析的功能。该特定 App 中,悬臂梁通入一个电流;电流产生热量,温度上升导致热膨胀,产生位移。此模型计算梁发生位移所需的电流和温升 ... 扩展阅读

电容式压力传感器 中文

本例模拟电容式压力传感器,介绍如何模拟压力传感器在外加压力作用下的响应,以及如何分析封装应力对传感器性能的影响。 扩展阅读

厚度剪切模式石英振荡器 中文

AT 切型石英晶体广泛应用于从振荡器到微量天平的各类应用领域,其重要特性之一是晶体的谐振频率与温度一阶不相关,这是质量传感和定时应用中需要用到的特性。AT 切型晶体在厚度剪切模式下振动 ... 扩展阅读

压电微泵 中文

该教学案例由 Veryst Engineering, LLC. 的 Riccardo Vietri、James Ransley 和 Andrew Spann 提供。由于压电微泵能够精确控制非常少量的流体或气体的计量 ... 扩展阅读

第一页
上一页
1–10 of 58

The Application Gallery features COMSOL Multiphysics® tutorial and demo app files pertinent to the electrical, structural, acoustics, fluid, heat, and chemical disciplines. You can use these examples as a starting point for your own simulation work by downloading the tutorial model or demo app file and its accompanying instructions.

Search for tutorials and apps relevant to your area of expertise via the Quick Search feature. To download the MPH-files, log in or create a COMSOL Access account that is associated with a valid COMSOL license. Note that many of the examples featured here can also be accessed via the Application Libraries that are built into the COMSOL Multiphysics® software and available from the File menu.

MEMS Modulex

Fluid-Structure Interaction

This model demonstrates how to set up a fluid-structure interaction problem in COMSOL Multiphysics. It illustrates how fluid flow can deform solid structures and how to solve for the flow in a continuously deforming geometry. The Fluid-Structure Interaction (FSI) multiphysics interface ... Read More

Generation of Random Surfaces

These examples demonstrate how to generate randomized geometric surfaces. The COMSOL Multiphysics® software provides a powerful set of built-in functions and operators, such as functions for uniform and Gaussian random distributions and a very useful sum operator. In the blog ... Read More

Piezoelectric Energy Harvester

This model shows how to analyze a simple, cantilever based, piezoelectric energy harvester. A sinusoidal acceleration is applied to the energy harvester and the output power is evaluated as a function of frequency, load impedance and acceleration magnitude. Read More

Microresistor Beam

This example illustrates the ability to couple thermal, electrical, and structural analysis in one model. This particular application moves a beam by passing a current through it; the current generates heat, and the temperature increase leads to displacement through thermal expansion. ... Read More

Random Vibration Test of a Motherboard

In this example, a random vibration test of electronic equipment is simulated. Three analyses are performed, one for acceleration in each global direction. Accelerations in the components and forces in clamping bolts are evaluated. Read More

Piezoresistive Pressure Sensor, Shell

Piezoresistive pressure sensors were some of the first MEMS devices to be commercialized. Compared to capacitive pressure sensors, they are simpler to integrate with electronics, their response is more linear and they are inherently shielded from RF noise. They do, however, usually ... Read More

Thermal Stresses in a Layered Plate

The thermal stress in a layered plate is studied in this example. A plate consisting of two layers, a coating and a substrate layer, is stress and strain free at 800 degrees C. The temperature of the plate is reduced to 150 degrees C and thermal stresses are induced due to the difference ... Read More

Capacitive Pressure Sensor

A capacitive pressure sensor is simulated. This model shows how to simulate the response of the pressure sensor to an applied pressure, and also how to analyze the effects of packing induced stresses on the sensor performance. Read More

Thickness Shear Mode Quartz Oscillator

AT cut quartz crystals are widely employed in a range of applications, from oscillators to microbalances. One of the important properties of the AT cut is that the resonant frequency of the crystal is temperature independent to first order. This is desirable in both mass sensing and ... Read More

A Piezoelectric Micropump

This tutorial model is kindly provided by Riccardo Vietri, James Ransley and Andrew Spann at Veryst Engineering, LLC. Piezoelectric micropumps are frequently used in medical applications because of their ability to precisely control the metering of very small volumes of fluids or gases. ... Read More

First
Previous
1–10 of 59