“案例下载”页面提供丰富的 COMSOL Multiphysics® 教程案例和 App 演示文件,涉及电气、结构、声学、流体、传热和化工等各个学科领域。欢迎您下载这些教学案例或 App 演示文件及其随附的操作说明,将其作为您建模仿真工作的绝佳起点。

使用左侧【快速搜索】工具查找与您的专业领域相关的案例模型和仿真 App。

此外,您只需登录或创建一个与有效 COMSOL 许可证关联的 COMSOL Access 帐户,即可下载 MPH 文件。请注意,此处提供的许多案例也可以通过 COMSOL Multiphysics® 软件内置的“案例库”进行访问,该选项位于软件的文件 菜单中。

中文 带有此标签的案例包含中文 PDF 文档。

疫情期间,为帮助用户更好的学习和使用 COMSOL 产品,15 门在线课程的回放视频将向所有用户免费开放。请访问 在线课程回放 页面了解更多详情。

MEMS Modulex

压电速率陀螺仪 中文

此模型介绍如何分析基于音叉的压电速率陀螺仪。 逆压电效应用于驱动平面内的音叉模态,该模态通过科里奥利力与面外模态相耦合,所得的面外运动由正压电效应感测。 音叉几何结构的设计使附近模态的特征频率在频率空间区分开 ... 扩展阅读

声表面波气体传感器 中文

声表面波 (SAW) 是沿固体材料表面传播的声波,其振幅在材料深度方向上迅速衰减,通常呈指数衰减。 声表面波用于多种电子元件,包括滤波器、振荡器和传感器,声表面波器件通常将电极施加到压电材料 ... 扩展阅读

压电剪切驱动梁 中文

模型通过“压电器件”预定义多物理场接口对基于悬臂梁运动的压电执行器执行静态分析,其灵感来自 V. Piefort 和 A. Benjeddou 的研究工作,它利用压电材料的剪切模式对夹层梁进行建模,使尖端发生偏转。 扩展阅读

微泵机理 中文

微泵是微流体系统的关键部件,其应用范围从生物流体处理到微电子冷却等。 此模型模拟无阀微泵的机理,该微泵设计为在低雷诺数下有效,克服了流体动力学可逆性。无阀泵堵塞的风险最小,并且对生物材料很温和 ... 扩展阅读

热执行器 - 参数化 中文

这个双热臂热执行器教学案例耦合了三种不同的物理现象:电流传导、含热量生成的传热以及热膨胀引起的结构应力和应变。 该模型有三个版本: * **微执行器焦耳热** (thermal_actuator_jh.mph) ... 扩展阅读

随机表面生成

这些示例演示如何生成随机几何表面。COMSOL Multiphysics® 软件提供一套功能强大的内置函数和运算符,例如用于均匀分布和高斯随机分布的函数以及非常有用的求和运算符。在与这些文件相关的博客文章“[如何在 ... 扩展阅读

复合薄膜体声波谐振器 中文

体声波 (BAW) 谐振器在射频应用中可用作窄带滤波器。与传统的陶瓷电磁谐振器相比,其主要优势在于,由于声波长比电磁波长小得多,BAW 谐振器可以做得更小。 除了所需的体声波模式外 ... 扩展阅读

表面微加工加速度计 中文

此模型演示如何使用“机电”接口模拟电容驱动的表面微机械加速度计,它以 Stephen D. Senturia 编写的 Mcrosystem Design 一书中的案例研究(由 Kluwer Academic ... 扩展阅读

异构 NMC 电极

本例采用模型方法基于层析成像数据生成异构 NMC(镍-锰-钴)电极结构。 然后,在全三维几何中执行瞬态放电和电化学阻抗谱 (EIS) 仿真。 此外,还运行了固体力学仿真以研究电极膨胀/收缩对颗粒和黏结应力的影响。 ... 扩展阅读

静电驱动悬臂梁 中文

弹性悬臂梁是 MEMS 设计中使用的基本结构之一。此模型演示悬臂梁在外加静电载荷作用下的弯曲,求解梁在外加电压作用下的变形。 扩展阅读

The Application Gallery features COMSOL Multiphysics® tutorial and demo app files pertinent to the electrical, structural, acoustics, fluid, heat, and chemical disciplines. You can use these examples as a starting point for your own simulation work by downloading the tutorial model or demo app file and its accompanying instructions.

Search for tutorials and apps relevant to your area of expertise via the Quick Search feature. To download the MPH-files, log in or create a COMSOL Access account that is associated with a valid COMSOL license. Note that many of the examples featured here can also be accessed via the Application Libraries that are built into the COMSOL Multiphysics® software and available from the File menu.


MEMS Modulex

Electrostatically Actuated Cantilever

The elastic cantilever beam is one of the elementary structures used in MEMS designs. This model shows the bending of a cantilever beam under an applied electrostatic load. The model solves the deformation of the beam under an applied voltage. Read More

Micropump Mechanism

Micropumps are key components of microfluidic systems with applications ranging from biological fluid handling to microelectronic cooling. This model simulates the mechanism of a valveless micropump, that is designed to be effective at low Reynolds numbers, overcoming hydrodynamic ... Read More

Generation of Random Surfaces

These examples demonstrate how to generate randomized geometric surfaces. The COMSOL Multiphysics® software provides a powerful set of built-in functions and operators, such as functions for uniform and Gaussian random distributions and a very useful sum operator. In the blog post ... Read More

Surface Micromachined Accelerometer

This model shows how to simulate a capacitively actuated surface micromachined accelerometer, using the Electromechanics Interface. It is based on a case study from the book Microsystem Design by Stephen D. Senturia (Kluwer Academic Publishers, 5th Edition, 2003, pages 513-525). Read More

Microresistor Beam

This example illustrates the ability to couple thermal, electrical, and structural analysis in one model. This particular application moves a beam by passing a current through it; the current generates heat, and the temperature increase leads to displacement through thermal expansion. ... Read More

Stationary Analysis of a Biased Resonator-2D

Silicon micromechanical resonators have long been used for designing sensors and are now becoming increasingly important as oscillators in the consumer electronics market. In this series of models, a surface micromachined MEMS resonator, designed as part of a micromechanical filter, is ... Read More

Thin-Film BAW Composite Resonator

Bulk Acoustic Wave (BAW) resonators can be used as narrow band filters in radio-frequency applications. The chief advantage compared with traditional ceramic electromagnetic resonators is that BAW resonators, thanks to the acoustic wavelength being much smaller than the electromagnetic ... Read More

Pull-in Voltage for a Biased Resonator-3D

An electrostatically actuated MEMS resonator is simulated in the time and frequency domains. The device is driven by an AC + DC bias voltage applied across a parallel plate capacitor. The dependence of the resonant frequency on DC bias is assessed, and frequency domain and transient ... Read More

Thickness Shear Mode Quartz Oscillator

AT cut quartz crystals are widely employed in a range of applications, from oscillators to microbalances. One of the important properties of the AT cut is that the resonant frequency of the crystal is temperature independent to first order. This is desirable in both mass sensing and ... Read More

Pull-in of an RF MEMS Switch

This model analyzes an RF MEMS switch consisting of a thin micromechanical bridge suspended over a dielectric layer. A DC voltage greater than the pull-in voltage is applied across the switch, causing the bridge to collapse onto the dielectric layer with a resulting increase in the ... Read More