根据我们的质量方针,COMSOL 提供并维护一个案例库,其中包含成百上千的模型示例,我们会在最新 COMSOL Multiphysics® 软件版本中定期测试这些模型,这些案例还包括来自 ASMENAFEMS 以及 TEAM problems 的基准问题。

我们的“验证和确认”(V&V) 测试套件提供精确的求解结果,不论是与解析结果还是已建立的基准数据相比较,都具有高度的一致性。下面提供的模型是 COMSOL Multiphysics® 软件内置“案例库”的一部分,其中包含各种基准问题的参考值和来源,以及相关的分步操作说明,供您在自己的计算机上重现预期结果。您不仅可以使用这些模型来记录软件质量保证 (SQA) 和数字代码验证 (NCV) 工作,还可以将其纳入内部培训计划。

Ahmed 类车体上方的气流 中文

Ahmed 类车体是一个具有简单几何结构的标准模型,可以方便地对汽车中的流体流动以及曳力系数进行模拟。其形状足够简单,可以执行精确的流动仿真,但保留了与汽车车身相关的一些重要特性。本模型描述了如何使用“湍流,k-ε ... 扩展阅读

T 型管中的液滴破碎 中文

乳剂由浸没在不混溶液体中的小液滴组成,广泛存在于食品、化妆品、精细化学品及药用物品的生产中。产品质量通常取决于液滴的大小。模拟这些过程有助于优化这些液滴以及其他过程变量。 此模型研究乳剂中浸没的流体的体积质量分数 ... 扩展阅读

非定常圆柱绕流三维模型 中文

本例模拟通道中流过圆柱体的三维非定常层流,流入速度曲线是随时间变化的,计算了升力系数和曳力系数,结果与文献中的结果非常吻合。 扩展阅读

Tonpilz 型压电换能器 中文

Tonpilz 型(蘑菇形)压电换能器是用于频率相对较低的大功率声发射的换能器。换能器由压电陶瓷环组成,这些压电陶瓷环堆叠在两个质量块之间,由中心螺栓预加应力。尾部和头部质量块可降低装置的谐振频率。 ... 扩展阅读

铁板在磁力作用下的变形 中文

一个强永磁体放置在一个夹紧铁制薄板附近,磁力使板发生偏转。本例研究板的弹性变形和应力。板的变形会影响磁场的分布,这一效应可以通过使用板周围空气中的动网格来解释。其中使用“磁力学,无电流”多物理场接口来建立模型。 扩展阅读

高温质子交换膜燃料电池的质量传递分析 中文

本案例模拟了高温质子交换膜燃料电池 (PEMFC) 中,反应物和水的传递,其中考虑了流道、气体扩散层 (GDL) 和多孔电极中的质量和动量传递,以及 GDL、多孔电极和聚合物膜中的电化学电流。 扩展阅读

不对称导体板上的多匝线圈 中文

此模型求解“测试电磁分析方法”(TEAM) 问题 7“带孔的不对称导体”,这是一个基准问题,计算将铝导体不对称地放置在带有正弦变化电流的多匝线圈上时产生的涡流和磁场 ... 扩展阅读

流动对亥姆霍兹共振器的影响:流动与声学相互作用 中文

亥姆霍兹共振器因其可以使特定的窄频带衰减而用于排气系统,系统中的流动会改变共振器的声学属性和子系统的传输损耗。在本教学案例中,亥姆霍兹共振器位于主管道的侧分支,研究了引入流动时主管道的传输损耗。 本例采用 SST ... 扩展阅读

冻土夹杂物 中文

本例是模拟多孔介质相变的基准问题,研究了多孔介质中冰夹杂物的融化过程,从而演示了如何将达西定律与包含相变的“多孔介质传热”接口相耦合。 扩展阅读

锂离子电池阻抗 中文

本例针对 10 mHz 至 1000 Hz 之间的谐波扰动,对具有 LTO 负极和 NCA 正极的锂离子电池阻抗进行了建模。模型在正极导电材料中引入了附加的双层电流 ... 扩展阅读

s

In accordance with our Quality Policy, COMSOL maintains a library of hundreds of documented model examples that are regularly tested against the latest version of the COMSOL Multiphysics® software, including benchmark problems from ASME and NAFEMS, as well as TEAM problems.

Our Verification and Validation (V&V) test suite provides consistently accurate solutions that are compared against analytical results and established benchmark data. The documented models below are part of the COMSOL Multiphysics® software’s built-in Application Libraries. They include reference values and sources for a wide range of benchmarks, as well as step-by-step instructions to reproduce the expected results on your own computer. You can use these models not only to document your software quality assurance (SQA) and numerical code verification (NCV) efforts, but also as part of an in-house training program.

Axisymmetric Transient Heat Transfer

This is a benchmark model for an axisymmetric transient thermal analysis. The temperature on the boundaries changes from 0 degrees C to 1000 degrees C at the start of the simulation. The temperature at 190 s from the anlysis is compared with a NAFEMS benchmark solution. Read More

Droplet Breakup in a T-Junction

Emulsions consist of small liquid droplets immersed in an immiscible liquid and widely occur in the production of food, cosmetics, fine chemicals, and pharmaceutical products. The quality of the product is typically dependent on the size of the droplets. Simulating these processes can ... Read More

Slope Stability in an Embankment Dam

A slope stability analysis is performed and the Factor of Safety of the dam embankment is calculated by using the Shear Strength Reduction Technique. The pore pressure in the soil is computed based on Darcy’s law, and the Mohr–Coulomb constitutive model is used to describe the ... Read More

Piezoelectric Tonpilz Transducer

The tonpilz (sound mushroom) piezoelectric transducer is a transducer for relatively low frequency, high power sound emission. The transducer consists of piezoceramic rings stacked between massive ends and pre-stressed by a central bolt. The tail and head mass lower the resonance ... Read More

Unsteady 3D Flow Past a Cylinder

This example simulates 3D unsteady laminar flow past a cylinder in a channel. The inflow velocity profile is time-varying. The lift and drag coefficients are computed, and results show good agreement with those published in the literature. Read More

Deformation of an Iron Plate by Magnetic Force

A strong permanent magnet is placed close to a clamped thin plate made of iron. The magnetic force causes the plate to be deflected. This example studies the plate's elastic deformation and stress. The deformation of the plate has an influence on the distribution of the magnetic field. ... Read More

Mass Transport Analysis of a High Temperature PEM Fuel Cell

This model example investigates the transport of reactants and water in a high temperature PEMFC. The model includes mass and momentum transport phenomena in the flow channels, gas diffusion layers (GDLs), and porous electrodes, as well as electrochemical currents in the GDLs, the porous ... Read More

Helmholtz Resonator with Flow: Interaction of Flow and Acoustics

Helmholtz resonators are used in exhaust systems, as they can attenuate a specific narrow frequency band. The presence of a flow in the system alters the acoustic properties of the resonator and the transmission loss of the subsystem. In this tutorial model, a Helmholtz resonator is ... Read More

Frozen Inclusion

This example is a benchmark problem for simulating phase change in porous media. It studies the melting process of an ice inclusion within porous media and therefore demonstrates how to couple Darcy's Law with the Heat Transfer in Porous Media interface including phase change. Read More

The Brüel & Kjær 4134 Condenser Microphone

This is a model of the Brüel and Kjær 4134 condenser microphone. The geometry and material parameters are those of the actual microphone. The modeled sensitivity level is compared to measurements performed on an actual microphone and shows good agreement. The membrane deformation, ... Read More

s