“案例下载”页面提供丰富的 COMSOL Multiphysics® 教程案例和 App 演示文件,涉及电气、结构、声学、流体、传热和化工等各个学科领域。欢迎您下载这些教学案例或 App 演示文件及其随附的操作说明,将其作为您建模仿真工作的绝佳起点。

您可以使用“快速搜索”功能,搜索与您的专业领域相关的案例模型和仿真 App。此外,您只需登录或创建一个与有效 COMSOL 许可证关联的 COMSOL Access 帐户,即可下载 MPH 文件。请注意,此处提供的许多案例也可以通过 COMSOL Multiphysics® 软件内置的“案例库”进行访问,该选项位于软件的文件 菜单中。

中文 带有此标签的案例包含中文 PDF 文档。


Mixer Modulex

模块化搅拌器 中文

此模型结合使用两种类型的容器与两种类型的叶轮,提供构建多种搅拌器的工具,搅拌器是带挡板的平底或碟底容器,带有斜叶片式叶轮或 Rushton 涡轮。此模型包含三个示例,使用“旋转机械,流体流动”分支与冻结转子研究类型。第一个示例求解带 Rushton 涡轮的平底搅拌器中的层流混合问题。第二个和第三个示例使用 k-ε 和 k-ω 湍流模型求解带斜叶片式叶轮的碟底搅拌器中的湍流混合问题。 扩展阅读

离心泵

离心泵用于多种应用,在许多行业都能见到。该模型中的泵尺寸是汽车应用中的典型泵尺寸,模型展示如何使用冻结转子近似建立旋转机械仿真来为离心泵建模。模型利用组件耦合计算泵的一系列相关参数,专门计算了泵特性曲线。几何结构是用 COMSOL 的几何工具构建的。 扩展阅读

搅拌器中的自由液面

这个案例模拟了搅拌器中的湍流流动,展示了如何使用搅拌器模块中的"旋转机械,湍流“接口中的自由表面变形功能。案例中同时包括了基于冻结转子方法的建模和基于瞬态计算的建模,并对两种方法计算的结果进行了比较。 扩展阅读

搅拌器 中文

该 App 的目的是提供一个用户友好的界面,供科研人员、流程设计者和工艺工程师研究容器、搅拌桨、挡板和工作条件对驱动搅拌桨所需的混合效率和功率的影响。您可以使用该 App 来理解在给定流体的情况下,搅拌器的设计和操作,并进行优化。 您可以根据 3 种类型的列表指定容器的尺寸;根据 11 种类型的列表指定叶轮的尺寸和构型,容器也可以配备挡板。您可以进一步指定要混合的流体的属性以及叶轮速度。 扩展阅读

平底搅拌器中的水混合

这是一个教学案例,模拟了平底搅拌器中的流体流动。搅拌器由四个斜叶片式叶轮搅拌,其中流体为水。假定为湍流流动,模型中使用 k-ε 湍流模型对搅拌器中的湍流进行建模,并执行了相当于叶轮旋转 30 圈时的瞬态仿真,达到了搅拌器的稳态工作条件。 对结果进行后处理时,模型分析了沿挡板的轴向流的自相似性,其结果与文献一致,不同轴向位置处的归一化速度分布为自相似,表明该区域中的流动类似于三维壁射流。 扩展阅读

幂律流体在搅拌器中的行为

此模型介绍如何使用仿真预测搅拌器中幂律流体的幂数,模拟了四叶片斜叶轮平底釜中的流动特性。流动被模拟为层流,冻结转子方法用于求解四分之一带挡板的釜的离散控制方程。将计算得出的幂数与文献中的实验结果进行了比较,二者非常一致。 扩展阅读

搅拌器中的非等温流动 - 二维模型 中文

该模型阐明简化搅拌器中温度分布的建模。 扩展阅读

The Application Gallery features COMSOL Multiphysics® tutorial and demo app files pertinent to the electrical, structural, acoustics, fluid, heat, and chemical disciplines. You can use these examples as a starting point for your own simulation work by downloading the tutorial model or demo app file and its accompanying instructions.

Search for tutorials and apps relevant to your area of expertise via the Quick Search feature. To download the MPH-files, log in or create a COMSOL Access account that is associated with a valid COMSOL license. Note that many of the examples featured here can also be accessed via the Application Libraries that are built into the COMSOL Multiphysics® software and available from the File menu.


Modular Mixer

This model provides you with tools to build a variety of mixers by combining two common types of vessels with two types of impellers. The mixers are baffled flat and dished bottom vessels with either pitched blade impellers or Rushton turbines. The model includes three examples using the Rotating Machinery, Fluid Flow branch with the frozen-rotor study type. The first example solves a laminar ...

Mixer

The purpose of the Mixer application is to provide a user-friendly interface where scientists, process designers, and process engineers can investigate the influence that vessels, impellers, baffles, and operating conditions have on the mixing efficiency and the power that is required to drive the impellers. You can use the app to understand and optimize the design and operation of a mixer for a ...

Free Surface Mixer

This example of turbulent flow in a partially baffled turbulent mixer shows how to set up The Rotating Machinery, Turbulent Flow interfaces from the Mixer Module with free surface and stationary free surface features. Both frozen rotor and time-dependent simulations are performed and compared.

Mixing of Water in a Flat Bottom Mixer

This tutorial example simulates the flow in a flat bottom mixer containing, agitated by a pitched four blade impeller, where the fluid is water, and flow is assumed to be turbulent. The flow in the mixer is modeled using the k-ε turbulence model, and a time-dependent simulation corresponding to 30 revolutions of the impeller is performed in order to reach the operating conditions of the mixer. ...

Nonisothermal Flow in a 2D Mixer

This model illustrates the modeling of temperature distribution in a simplified mixer.

Centrifugal Pump

Centrifugal pumps are used in various applications and can be found in many industries. The size of the pump in this model is typical for automotive applications. This model shows how to set up rotating machinery simulations using the frozen rotor approximation for modeling centrifugal pumps. The model includes the computation of a series of interesting parameters for pumps using component ...

Behavior of a Power-Law Fluid in a Mixer

This model shows how to use simulations to predict power numbers with Power Law fluids in a mixer. It simulates the behavior of flow in a flat bottom tank with a single four-blade pitched impeller. The flow was modeled as laminar and the frozen rotor approach was used to solve the discrete governing equations in one quarter of a baffled tank. The calculated power numbers were compared with ...