“案例下载”页面提供丰富的 COMSOL Multiphysics® 教程案例和 App 演示文件,涉及电气、结构、声学、流体、传热和化工等各个学科领域。欢迎您下载这些教学案例或 App 演示文件及其随附的操作说明,将其作为您建模仿真工作的绝佳起点。

使用左侧【快速搜索】工具查找与您的专业领域相关的案例模型和仿真 App。

此外,您只需登录或创建一个与有效 COMSOL 许可证关联的 COMSOL Access 帐户,即可下载 MPH 文件。请注意,此处提供的许多案例也可以通过 COMSOL Multiphysics® 软件内置的“案例库”进行访问,该选项位于软件的文件 菜单中。

中文 带有此标签的案例包含中文 PDF 文档。

疫情期间,为帮助用户更好的学习和使用 COMSOL 产品,15 门在线课程的回放视频将向所有用户免费开放。请访问 在线课程回放 页面了解更多详情。

如何提高表面对表面辐射建模的角系数计算性能

此模型介绍如何使用“传热模块”的特征来减少角系数计算所需的时间和内存使用率。在基准模型上给出了加速和减少内存使用率的说明性结果。 不计算解,仅使用“组装”求解器节点执行角系数计算。 扩展阅读

使用 Microsoft® Azure 运行 COMSOL® 软件

本文档说明如何在 Microsoft® Azure 中安装并运行 COMSOL Multiphysics® 和 COMSOL Server™。这需要您首先从 COMSOL ... 扩展阅读

起搏器电极 中文

处理一对电极周围的电流和电势分布,演示如何使用 LiveLink 接口同步并修改 Inventor 中的几何结构。 扩展阅读

支架的几何参数优化 中文

本例最大程度减少了通过 LiveLink™ 接口从 Inventor® 同步的支架的质量。 其中给出了最低固有频率和静载荷工况下最大应力的极限,并通过改变多个几何特征的大小和位置来优化质量 ... 扩展阅读

音叉的几何参数优化 中文

此模型计算通过 LiveLink 接口与 Inventor 同步的音叉的基本特征频率和特征模态。然后优化音叉长度,使音叉发出音符 A (440 Hz)。 扩展阅读

起搏器电极 中文

模型处理一对电极周围的电流和电势分布,演示如何使用 LiveLink 接口来同步和修改 Pro/ENGINEER 中的几何结构。 扩展阅读

起搏器电极 中文

本案例分析了一对电极周围的电流和电势分布,演示了如何使用 LiveLink 接口同步和修改 Creo Parametric 中的几何。 扩展阅读

使用 COMSOL FEA 支架的 SmartUQ 工程分析轻量级应用示例

几十年来,轻量化一直是汽车和航空航天工业研究和关注的主要领域。行业领先者正采用新型软件工具,并投入越来越多的工程资源来调整和优化他们的设计,使产品尽可能轻轻便、耐用。本文介绍了 SmartUQ ... 扩展阅读

支架的几何参数优化 中文

此教学案例最大程度减少了通过 LiveLink™ 接口从 PTC® Creo® Parametric™ 同步的支架的质量。 其中给出了最低固有频率和静载荷工况下最大应力的极限 ... 扩展阅读

支架的几何参数优化 中文

此教学案例最大程度减少了通过 LiveLink™ 接口从 Solid Edge® 同步的支架的质量最小化。 在静载荷工况下,最低固有频率和最大应力都有限制。本例更改了许多几何特征的大小和位置以优化质量 ... 扩展阅读

The Application Gallery features COMSOL Multiphysics® tutorial and demo app files pertinent to the electrical, structural, acoustics, fluid, heat, and chemical disciplines. You can use these examples as a starting point for your own simulation work by downloading the tutorial model or demo app file and its accompanying instructions.

Search for tutorials and apps relevant to your area of expertise via the Quick Search feature. To download the MPH-files, log in or create a COMSOL Access account that is associated with a valid COMSOL license. Note that many of the examples featured here can also be accessed via the Application Libraries that are built into the COMSOL Multiphysics® software and available from the File menu.

Semibatch Polymerization

As reactant monomer converts into polymer chains, the density of the reacting mixture often changes notably. In this example you will look at how this effect impacts the total production of polymer in a process. The liquid phase polymerization takes place in a semibatch reactor, where ... Read More

Notch Approximation to Low-Cycle Fatigue Analysis of Cylinder with a Hole

A load carrying component of a structure is subjected to multi-axial cyclic loading during which localized yielding of the material occurs. In this model you perform a low cycle fatigue analysis of the part based on the Smith-Watson-Topper (SWT) model. Due to localized yielding, you ... Read More

Dynamic Behavior of a Spring Loaded Rotating Slider

This model illustrates the modeling of slider motion caused by a base rotation. The motion of the slider is analyzed under various forces such as inertia force, centrifugal force, spring force and damping force. The prismatic joint, which is used to connect the two components, is spring ... Read More

Centrifugal Governor Simulator

Centrifugal governors, a specific type of governor, control the speed of an engine by regulating the amount of admitted fuel. In order to maintain a near-constant speed, regardless of the load or fuel supply conditions, centrifugal governors use the principle of proportional control. ... Read More

Optimization of a Heat Load over Time Using a Space-Time Model

This model demonstrates how to use a space-time formulation to optimize a heating profile over time. Get an overview in the accompanying blog post Equation-Based Modeling with a Space-Time Discretization. Read More

Trench-gate IGBT 2D

In this first half of a two-part example, a 2D model of a trench-gate IGBT is built, which will be extended to 3D in the second half. In general, it is the most efficient to start with a 2D model to make sure everything works as expected, before extending it to 3D. The Caughey-Thomas ... Read More

Thermal Bridges in Building Construction — 2D Square Column

This example studies heat transfer in a square column. Cold and hot temperature conditions are applied to the boundaries. Due to the symmetry of the problem, the geometry is simplified to half of the square. The temperature field is compared with the analytic data. This example ... Read More

Microwave Filter on PCB with Stress

Microstrip filters can be fabricated directly on a printed circuit board (PCB) with a microstrip line going from the input to the output. Along the microstrip line there are a number of stubs of certain lengths and widths. The design of the filter involves choosing the impedance of the ... Read More

Heat Transfer Modeling in Cellulosic Material Oxidation

Thermally induced transformations in solids may be modeled by using an Arrhenius law to express the dependence on temperature of the transformation rate. This tutorial model shows how to use the Irreversible Transformation subfeature, available under the Solid feature of the Heat ... Read More

Surface-Trap-Induced Hysteresis in an InAs Nanowire FET, a Density-Gradient Analysis

This tutorial analyzes the hysteresis of the conductance-gate-voltage (G-Vg) curves of an InAs nanowire FET, using the density-gradient theory to add the effect of quantum confinement to the conventional drift-diffusion formulation, without a large increase of computational costs. The ... Read More