“案例下载”页面提供丰富的 COMSOL Multiphysics® 教程案例和 App 演示文件,涉及电气、结构、声学、流体、传热和化工等各个学科领域。欢迎您下载这些教学案例或 App 演示文件及其随附的操作说明,将其作为您建模仿真工作的绝佳起点。

使用左侧【快速搜索】工具查找与您的专业领域相关的案例模型和仿真 App。

此外,您只需登录或创建一个与有效 COMSOL 许可证关联的 COMSOL Access 帐户,即可下载 MPH 文件。请注意,此处提供的许多案例也可以通过 COMSOL Multiphysics® 软件内置的“案例库”进行访问,该选项位于软件的文件 菜单中。

中文 带有此标签的案例包含中文 PDF 文档。

疫情期间,为帮助用户更好的学习和使用 COMSOL 产品,15 门在线课程的回放视频将向所有用户免费开放。请访问 在线课程回放 页面了解更多详情。
Plasma Modulex

离子能量分布函数

离子能量分布函数(IEDF)是求解自洽等离子体模型之后最有用的物理量之一。IEDF 的大小和形状取决于许多放电参数:压力、等离子体电位和鞘套宽度等。在非常低的压力下,可以认为等离子体鞘套不发生碰撞 ... 扩展阅读

微波微等离子体

维持在微尺度放电间隙中的等离子体能够以高电子数密度 (1020 m-3) 和功率密度 (109 W.m-3) 在高压(1 个大气压)下运动,同时保持相对较低的重粒子温度 ... 扩展阅读

氧气玻尔兹曼分析 中文

求解玻尔兹曼方程可用于验证电子碰撞截面,传统方法是通过求解玻尔兹曼方程的两项近似,并将结果与群集实验进行比较来推断碰撞截面的集合。本模型求解了玻尔兹曼方程的两项近似,并将计算得到的漂移速度和电子温度与实验数据进行了比较。 扩展阅读

氯放电全局模型 中文

含氯的等离子体放电通常用于微电子制造中半导体和金属的蚀刻。 本教学案例利用全局(体积平均)扩散模型研究氯等离子体放电,使用全局扩散模型运行仿真所需的时间比运行空间相关模型所需时间少得多,因此 ... 扩展阅读

无极灯 中文

此模型模拟了具有氩/汞化学性质的无极灯。汞原子的激发阈值较低,意味着即使汞的浓度很低,其特性也占主导地位。等离子体在 185 nm 和 253 nm 处发射出强紫外线,继而激发涂在灯泡表面的荧光粉。从电路角度来看 ... 扩展阅读

与两项玻尔兹曼方程耦合的直流辉光放电 中文

本教学案例通过求解与经典的两项近似法中的均质、瞬态电子玻尔兹曼方程全耦合的等离子体流体类型方程,对直流辉光放电进行建模。针对空间的每个位置求解近似的玻尔兹曼方程,并通过电子平均能量将其与流体类型方程相耦合 ... 扩展阅读

微调电容器

微调电容器具有可变电容,这种获得可变电容的方法是使用具有可变重叠区域的平行面对电极。本例中,我们通过使用螺丝刀转动一个电极来改变电容。通常预计会产生线性角响应。 微调电容器常用于高频应用,例如 ... 扩展阅读

α 到 γ 转变 中文

电容耦合射频放电可以在两种不同的状态下工作,具体取决于放电功率。在低功率状态(称为 α 态)下,电场振荡导致产生热量,并产生电子。在高功率状态(称为 γ 态)下,放电主要由鞘层内的电子雪崩维持 ... 扩展阅读

双频电容耦合等离子体中功率沉积的谐波含量

从时变静电场到电容耦合等离子体 (CCP) 中的电子的能量传递并不仅仅发生在两倍的 RF 频率处。由于从静电场到电子的功率传递的高度非线性机理,功率沉积发生在高于两倍驱动频率的频率处。对于双频电容耦合等离子体反应器 ... 扩展阅读

GEC CCP 反应器,氩化学 - 一维

NIST GEC CCP 反应器为研究电容耦合等离子体提供了平台。即使是最简单的等离子体模型也十分复杂,因此一维示例有助于理解物理场,而无需过多的 CPU 时间。 该问题没有稳态解,不过经过一定数量的 RF 循环 ... 扩展阅读

31–40 of 40
下一页 |
最后一页

The Application Gallery features COMSOL Multiphysics® tutorial and demo app files pertinent to the electrical, structural, acoustics, fluid, heat, and chemical disciplines. You can use these examples as a starting point for your own simulation work by downloading the tutorial model or demo app file and its accompanying instructions.

Search for tutorials and apps relevant to your area of expertise via the Quick Search feature. To download the MPH-files, log in or create a COMSOL Access account that is associated with a valid COMSOL license. Note that many of the examples featured here can also be accessed via the Application Libraries that are built into the COMSOL Multiphysics® software and available from the File menu.


Plasma Modulex

Argon Boltzmann Analysis

The electron energy distribution function (EEDF) plays an important role in the overall behavior of discharges. Analytic forms of the EEDF exist such as Maxwellian or Druyvesteyn, but in some cases they fail to fit the discharge physics. This tutorial model investigates the effects ... Read More

Benchmark Model of a Capacitively Coupled Plasma

The underlying physics of a capacitively coupled plasma is rather complicated, even for rather simple geometric configurations and plasma chemistries. This model benchmarks the Capacitively Coupled Plasma physics interface against many different codes. Read More

Ion Energy Distribution Function

One of the most useful quantites of interest after solving a self-consistent plasma model is the ion energy distribution function (IEDF). The magnitude and shape of the IEDF depends on many of the discharge parameters; pressure, plasma potential, sheath width etc. At very low pressures ... Read More

Electrodeless Lamp

This model simulates an electrodeless lamp with argon/mercury chemistry. The low excitation threshold for mercury atoms means that even though the mercury is present in small concentrations, its behavior dominates. There is strong UV emission from the plasma at 185 nm and 253 nm. The UV ... Read More

Chlorine Discharge Global Model

Plasma discharges containing chlorine are commonly used to etch semiconductors and metals in microelectronics fabrication. This tutorial model studies chlorine plasma discharges using a global (volume-averaged) diffusion model. Global diffusion models can run simulations in a fraction ... Read More

Alpha to Gamma Transition

Capacitively coupled RF discharges can operate in two distinct regimes depending on the discharge power. In the low power regime, known as the alpha regime, the electric field oscillation is responsible to heat and create electrons. In the high power regime, known as gamma regime, the ... Read More

Trimmer Capacitor

A trimmer capacitor has a variable capacitance. One way of obtaining this is to use parallel facing electrodes with a variable overlap area. In this example, the capacitance can be changed by turning one electrode using a screwdriver. Typically a linear angular response is desired. ... Read More

Oxygen Boltzmann Analysis

The Boltzmann equation can be solved to validate sets of electron impact collision cross sections. In fact, sets of collision cross sections are traditionally inferred by solving a two-term approximation to the Boltzmann equation and comparing the results to swarm experiments. This model ... Read More

Harmonic Content of the Power Deposition into a Dual Frequency Capacitively Coupled Plasma

Energy transfer from the time varying electrostatic field to electrons in a capacitively coupled plasmas (CCP) does not exclusively occur at twice the RF frequency. Due to the highly nonlinear mechanism of power transfer from the fields to the electrons, power deposition occurs at ... Read More

GEC CCP Reactor, Argon Chemistry, 1D

The NIST GEC CCP reactor provides a platform for studying capacitively coupled plasmas. Even the simplest plasma models are quite involved so a 1D example helps in understanding the physics without excessive CPU time. The problem has no steady-state solution, although a periodic ... Read More

31–40 of 40
Next |
Last