下载 COMSOL Multiphysics 案例和教程,案例涉及电气、力学、流体和化工等各个领域,是您开始仿真工作的绝佳起点。除了即时可用的演示模型和 App 外,这里还提供详细的建模教程,帮助您学习如何在软件中自行创建这些模型。

欢迎使用‘快速搜索’查找与您的专业领域相关的案例模型和 App。登录或创建一个与有效 COMSOL 许可证相关联的 COMSOL Access 帐户,然后下载 MPH 文件。

中文带有此标签的案例中包含中文 PDF 文档。


可调波长的 LED

蓝光 LED 因为在现代高效照明中的应用而广受关注。由于具有很大的带隙能量,氮化镓广泛应用于产生蓝光。这个 App 仿真了氮化镓基发光二极管的发射属性,器件的活化区中的材料使用 InxGa1-xN,包含镓和铟的混合物,其中铟的成份由 x 给定。这种可调活化区的带隙可以通过改变铟的比例来加以控制。

Schottky 接触

这是一个标准案例,模拟由硅片上沉积钨制造的理想 Schottky 势垒二极管。在正向偏压模型得到的 J-V 曲线(电流密度 vs. 电压)与文献中的实验测试结果进行了对比。

双极晶体管热分析

这个模型显示如何在现存的双极晶体管模型上进行热分析。固体传热接口提供了半导体接口的晶格温度,空穴和电子电流产生热源。

迁移率模型 MOSFET

本例显示如何在简单 MOSFET 示例中添加多个链接的迁移率模型。

MOSFET 击穿

本例显示如何使用瞬态求解器来模拟一个 MOSFET 在碰撞电离作用下击穿。一般情况下,MOSFET 通常在一个给定的门电压的汲-源电压的三个范围内工作。刚开始时,电流-电压是线性关系,这是欧姆区;随着汲-源电压的增加,汲取电流开始饱和,这是饱和区;当汲-源电压继续上升达到击穿范围时 ...

金属半导体场效应管(MESFET)的直流特征

本案例模型使用只包含多数载流子的公式,比较一个 MESFET 的电流-电势特征。

Caughey-Thomas 迁移率

本案例演示如何使用 Caughey-Thomas 高场饱和模型来研究电子和空穴的迁移率。随场发生变化的迁移率会带来一系列问题,因为它产生了很强的非线性。有必要使用连续性研究来扩展得到高场限制中的收敛性。

MOSFET 小信号分析

本例显示如何计算 MOSFET 的交流特征,作为汲电流的函数,计算了输出电导率和跨导率。

浮栅 EEPROM 器件的编程

这个模型计算浮栅电可擦除可编程只读存储器(EEPROM)器件中的电池和电荷特征。一个稳态求解通过计算对两种不同数量的存储电荷的控制栅压函数的电流-电压曲线,演示了改变浮动栅上存储电荷的效应。随后进行的瞬态求解用来仿真控制栅上的瞬态电压脉冲,这些脉冲使得电流在浮栅和半导体材料之间产生隧穿,从而可以对 ...

Lombardi 表面迁移率

本案例演示如何使用 Lombardi 表面迁移率模型来研究 MOSFET 中的电子迁移率。计算得到的电流密度和流入终端的总电流与定常迁移率的情况进行了比较。

11 - 20 of 20 First | < Previous | Next > | Last

The Application Gallery features COMSOL Multiphysics® tutorial and demo app files pertinent to the electrical, structural, acoustics, fluid, heat, and chemical disciplines. You can use these examples as a starting point for your own simulation work by downloading the tutorial model or demo app file and its accompanying instructions.

Search for tutorials and apps relevant to your area of expertise via the Quick Search feature. To download the MPH-files, log in or create a COMSOL Access account that is associated with a valid COMSOL license. Note that many of the examples featured here can also be accessed via the Application Libraries that are built into the COMSOL Multiphysics® software and available from the File menu.


Semiconductor Modulex

Thermal Analysis of a Bipolar Transistor

This model demonstrates how to couple the *Semiconductor* interface to the *Heat Transfer in Solids* interface. A thermal analysis is performed on the existing [bipolar transistor model](/model/bipolar-transistor-14615) in the case when the device is operated in the active-forward ... Read More

GaAs p-n Junction Infrared LED

This model simulates an LED that emits in the infrared part of the electromagnetic spectrum. The device structure is made up of a single p-n junction formed by a layer of p-type doping near the top surface of an otherwise n-type wafer. This kind of device geometry is simple and cheap to ... Read More

Schottky Contact

Schottky Contact This benchmark simulates the behavior of an ideal Schottky barrier diode made of a tungsten contact deposited on a silicon wafer. The resulting J-V (current density vs. applied voltage) curve obtained from the model under forward bias is compared with experimental ... Read More

Bipolar Transistor

This model shows how to set up a simple Bipolar Transistor model. The output current-voltage characteristics in the common-emitter configuration are computed and the common-emitter current gain is determined. Read More

Wavelength Tunable LED

This application computes the emission properties of a AlGaN/InGaN LED. The emission intensity, spectrum, and efficiency are calculated for an applied voltage or as a function of voltage over a selected range. The indium composition in the light-emitting InGaN region can be varied in ... Read More

Superlattice Band Gap Tool

The Superlattice Band Gap Tool helps the design of periodic structures made of two alternating semiconductor materials (superlattices). The tool uses the effective mass Schrödinger equation to estimate the electron and hole ground state energy levels in a given superlattice structure. ... Read More

Small Signal Analysis of a MOSFET

This model shows how to compute the AC characteristics of a MOSFET. Both the output conductance and the transconductance are computed as a function of the drain current. Read More

MOSCAP 1D

The metal-silicon-oxide (MOS) structure is the fundamental building block for many silicon planar devices. Its capacitance measurements provide a wealth of insight into the working principles of such devices. This tutorial constructs a simple 1D model of a MOS capacitor (MOSCAP). Both ... Read More

Breakdown in a MOSFET

MOSFETs typically operate in three regimes depending on the drain-source voltage for a given gate voltage. Initially the current-voltage relation is linear, this is the Ohmic region. As the drain-source voltage increases the extracted current begins to saturate, this is the saturation ... Read More

Heterojunction 1D

This benchmark model simulates three different heterojunction configurations under forward and reverse bias. It shows the difference in using the continuous quasi-Fermi level formulation versus the thermionic emission formulation for the charge transfer across the heterojunction. The ... Read More