通用

在表格的“表达式”单元格中更改值时,该值不会更新

解决方法编号: 1248 版本: 5.2a, 5.3, 5.3a

我在 Windows 上运行 COMSOL Multiphysics,当我尝试更改一个表格的“表达式”单元格中的值时,该值没有更新。在所有启用自动完成功能的表格的 ...


内存不足

解决方法编号: 1243 版本: 所有版本

出现“内存不足”错误。 在可用内存(RAM 和虚拟内存)中,有一部分(Java 堆)保留用于 Java。其余内存可以用于网格划分和求解。如果您收到“内存不足 ...


减少 COMSOL Multiphysics 文件大小

解决方法编号: 1238 版本: 所有版本

我希望减小 COMSOL Multiphysics 模型文件的大小。 您可以执行以下操作来减小文件大小: 首先,COMSOL 以压缩或未压缩的状态保存文件 ...


按索引号选择实体

解决方法编号: 1232 适用于: COMSOL Multiphysics 版本: 所有版本

COMSOL App 样本附带的分步建模操作说明通常包含一长串可选择的实体,例如: 仅选择边界 10、11、13、14、16、20-23、25、26、28、29 ...


如何在论文和出版物中引用 COMSOL Multiphysics® 软件

解决方法编号: 1223 版本: 所有版本

我是 COMSOL Multiphysics® 软件的授权用户,我想要根据自己的建模工作发表文章、论文、书籍、图像或会议论文集。我应该如何引用软件和文档? ...


“形成联合体”和“形成装配”的用法

解决方法编号: 1216 版本: 所有版本

在“几何序列”末尾有“形成联合体”或“形成装配”的选项,这是什么意思,我应该如何选择? “模型开发器”中的“几何”分支包含一系列几何操作,例如草图、几何体素、导入的 ...


错误:“内存不足”

解决方法编号: 1030 版本: 所有版本

背景 在解决此问题之前,您应该先执行以下步骤: 1) 检查系统的可用内存量 首先,请检查计算机上安装的内存 (RAM)。出现内存不足错误消息的原因是 ...


我应该使用均方根、峰值还是瞬时值来指定电磁场的源?

解决方法编号: 878 适用于: AC/DC Module, Acoustics Module, COMSOL Multiphysics, MEMS Module, Plasma Module, RF Module, Semiconductor Module, Structural Mechanics Module, Wave Optics Module 版本: 所有版本

我应该使用均方根、峰值还是瞬时值来指定电磁场的源?如何指定相角? COMSOL Multiphysics 公式在求解时谐问题时使用复数场。这意味着电场 E ...


21–28 of 28
下一页
最后一页

General

Out of Memory

Solution Number: 1243 Versions: All versions

The error "Out of Memory" occurs. Of the available memory (RAM and virtual memory), one section, the Java heap, is reserved for Java. The rest of the memory will be available for meshing and solving. If you receive the ...


Reducing the size of your COMSOL Multiphysics file

Solution Number: 1238 Versions: All versions

I would like to reduce the size of my COMSOL Multiphysics model file. There are several things that you can do to reduce the file size: First, COMSOL saves files in either a compressed or uncompressed state. You can ...


Selecting entities by index number

Solution Number: 1232 Applies to: COMSOL Multiphysics Versions: All versions

I am following the step-by-step instructions for building an example COMSOL Application and the directions specify a numeric list of entities ( such as boundaries or domains ) to select. How do I find out which ...


How to reference COMSOL Multiphysics® software in papers and publications

Solution Number: 1223 Versions: All versions

I am a licensed user of COMSOL Multiphysics® software and am publishing an article, paper, book, image, or conference proceeding based upon my own modeling work. How should this be referenced? As a licensed user who is ...


The usage of Form Union and Form Assembly

Solution Number: 1216 Versions: All versions

There is an option to Form Union or Form Assembly at the end of the Geometry sequence. What does this mean and when should I switch between them? The Geometry branch within the Model Builder consists of a sequence of ...


Error: "Out of memory"

Solution Number: 1030 Versions: All versions

I get an error message, that contains the words Out of memory, for example: Out of memory during LU factorization. or Out of memory during assembly # Background Before resolving this issue, you should go through ...


How does COMSOL Multiphysics handle complex-valued numbers and problems in the frequency domain?

Solution Number: 878 Applies to: AC/DC Module, Acoustics Module, COMSOL Multiphysics, MEMS Module, Plasma Module, RF Module, Semiconductor Module, Structural Mechanics Module, Wave Optics Module Versions: All versions

How does COMSOL Multiphysics handle complex-valued numbers and problems in the frequency domain? Should I use the RMS, the peak, or the instantaneous value to specify sources in models being solved in the frequency ...


21–27 of 27
Next
Last

Learning Center Resources

Learn how to use the COMSOL Multiphysics® software for modeling devices, designs, and processes. Access the Learning Center courses and articles below for modeling guidelines, step-by-step demonstrations, and exercise files.