安装

运行课堂许可证套装 (CKL) 时出现问题

解决方法编号: 1078 版本: 所有版本

使用课堂许可证套装选项启动 COMSOL 应用程序 出现此错误消息的原因之一可能是您在启动 COMSOL 应用程序时没有启用课堂许可证套装选项。默认情况下 ...


错误:已达到许可的用户数

解决方法编号: 1059 版本: 所有版本

如果您使用的是课堂许可证套装 (CKL),请参见知识库 1078。 首先,请确保您确实没有超出许可证池中的用户数。在确定并发用户数没有超出您获得许可的数量后 ...


如何在一个许可证服务器上管理多个网络浮动许可证文件

解决方法编号: 1058 版本: 所有版本

您可以在同一个许可证服务器上控制多个 COMSOL 网络许可证。 作为许可证管理员,您可以完全控制用户对网络中每个许可证的使用权限。在这个解决方法中 ...


更新 COMSOL 许可证管理器

解决方法编号: 1022 版本: 所有版本

启动 COMSOL Multiphysics 时,出现以下错误消息: 无法获取“COMSOL Multiphysics GUI”许可证。 许可证错误:-25。 ...


许可证借用概述

解决方法编号: 1016 版本: 所有版本

如何从网络浮动许可证中借用许可证密钥? 许可证借用是指您可以通过“网络浮动许可证”(FNL) 使用 COMSOL(在有限的时间内),而无需与许可证服务器建立网络连接 ...


图形显示疑难问题解答

解决方法编号: 933 版本: 所有版本

如果出现以下任何症状,很可能就存在图形渲染问题: 图形窗口黑屏 在图形窗口中,无法通过鼠标选择对象 COMSOL 应用程序意外崩溃,例如 ...


无法获取“COMSOL Multiphysics GUI”许可证

解决方法编号: 903 版本: 所有版本

在 COMSOL 应用程序与许可证管理器通信时出现问题等情况下,可能出现以下任意错误: 许可证错误:-15。 无法连接到许可证服务器系统。 许可证错误: ...


如何获取用于创建许可证的 HostID?

解决方法编号: 828 版本: 所有版本

如何获取 HostID 用于创建我的许可证文件? 对于 COMSOL 产品系列中的许多许可证类型来说,您的 COMSOL 销售代表在为您创建安装代码时 ...


推荐用于运行 COMSOL Multiphysics® 的硬件配置

解决方法编号: 866 版本: 所有版本

我打算购买一台专用于运行 COMSOL Multiphysics® 的计算机,请求推荐硬件配置。 COMSOL Multiphysics® 求解的问题类型相当广泛 ...


31–39 of 39
下一页
最后一页

Installation

Problems running a classkit license (CKL)

Solution Number: 1078 Versions: All versions

I just received the new installation package and installed COMSOL including the new license manager files for my Class Kit option License file (CKL). When I start COMSOL I get one of these error messages: Could not ...


Error: Licensed number of users already reached

Solution Number: 1059 Versions: All versions

I have a floating network license and get an error message dialog box  containing the phrase: Licensed number of users already reached I am quite sure that nobody else on the network is using the license. The detailed ...


How to administrate multiple floating network license files on one license server

Solution Number: 1058 Versions: All versions

You can control multiple COMSOL network licenses from the same license server. As a license administrator, you can get full control over who is allowed to use each of the licenses on the network. In this solution we ...


Updating the COMSOL License Manager

Solution Number: 1022 Versions: All versions

When starting COMSOL Multiphysics, I receive this error message: Could not obtain license for COMSOL Multiphysics GUI. License error: -25 License server system does not support this version of this feature ...


License borrowing

Solution Number: 1016 Versions: All versions

How do I borrow license keys on a floating network license or a class-kit? License borrowing means that you can use COMSOL (for a limited time) with a Floating Network License (FNL) or a Class Kit license (CKL) without ...


Troubleshooting graphics issues

Solution Number: 933 Versions: All versions

Chances are that there is a graphics rendering problem if any of these symptoms show up: The graphics window is black It is not possible to mouse-select objects in the graphics window The COMSOL application crashes ...


Could not obtain license for COMSOL Multiphysics GUI

Solution Number: 903 Versions: All versions

Any of the following errors can appear for example if the COMSOL application has problems communicating with the license manager: License error: -15. Cannot connect to license server system. License error: -96. ...


Obtaining a HostID for licensing

Solution Number: 828 Versions: All versions

How do I obtain a HostID for my license file? For many license types in the COMSOL product family, your COMSOL sales representative will ask you for some information in order to create installation codes. COMSOL uses ...


What hardware do you recommend for COMSOL Multiphysics®?

Solution Number: 866 Versions: All versions

I am going to buy a new dedicated computer for running COMSOL Multiphysics®. What hardware do you recommend? Due to the wide range of different problem types that COMSOL Multiphysics® solves, the rapid pace of ...


31–39 of 39
Next
Last