岩土力学模块

COMSOL Multiphysics® 5.5 版本为“岩土力学模块”的用户引入了基于平均应力的拉伸截断准则,并添加了三个新的教学案例。请阅读以下内容,了解这些岩土力学特征及其他新增功能。

平均应力拉伸截断准则

新版本在莫尔-库仑和德鲁克-普拉格土壤塑性模型中增加了基于平均应力的拉伸截断准则。从数值角度来看,这种抑制拉应力的方法更加稳定。

裁剪的 COMSOL Multiphysics UI 屏幕截图显示“土壤塑性”的“设置”窗口,其中的“土壤塑性”栏为打开状态。 为模型设置土壤塑性 为德鲁克-普拉格土壤塑性模型选择平均应力截断准则。

新的教学案例

5.5 版本新增了三个教学案例。

基于硬化土壤材料模型的三轴试验
轴向应力与轴向应变的一维关系图,其中压缩以蓝色实线表示,扩展以绿色实线表示,失效应力以洋红色虚线表示。 轴向压缩下的硬化土壤 轴向压缩下硬化土壤的轴向应力与轴向应变的关系。

“案例库”标题:
triaxial_test_hardening_soil
从“案例下载”页面下载

结构性黏土的各向同性压缩试验
空隙比与压力和水泥含量的一维关系图如下所示:水泥含量为 5% 的情况以蓝色实线表示,水泥含量为 10% 的情况以绿色实线表示,水泥含量为 15% 的情况以红色实线表示,ICL 情况以青色虚线表示。 不同水泥含量情况下的各向同性压缩 不同水泥含量情况下空隙比随压力的变化情况。

“案例库”标题:
isotropic_compression_mscc
从“案例下载”页面下载

修正剑桥黏土材料模型的三轴和固结试验
体积塑性应变与轴向应变的一维关系图,其中 OCR 值为 1 的情况以蓝色实线表示,OCR 值为 5 的情况以绿色实线表示。 体积应变 vs. 轴向应变 两个不同超固结率值的体积应变与轴向应变的关系。

“案例库”标题:
triaxial_and_oedometer_test_mcc
从“案例下载”页面下载

Geomechanics Module

For users of the Geomechanics Module, COMSOL Multiphysics® version 5.5 brings a mean-stress-based tension cut-off criterion and three new tutorial models. Browse these geomechanics features and more below.

Mean Stress Tension Cut-Off Criterion

In the Mohr–Coulomb and Drucker–Prager models for soil plasticity, a mean-stress-based tension cut-off criterion has been added. This method for suppressing tensile stresses is more stable from a numerical point of view.

A cropped screenshot of the COMSOL Multiphysics UI showing the Settings window for Soil Plasticity with an open section of the same name. Setting the soil plasticity for a model Selecting a mean stress cut-off criterion for a Drucker–Prager soil plasticity model.

New Tutorial Models

Version 5.5 brings three new tutorial models.

Triaxial Test with Hardening Soil Material Model
A 1D plot of axial stress versus axial strain with compression shown as a blue solid line, extension as a green solid line, and failure stress as a magenta dashed line. Hardening soil under axial compression Axial stress vs. axial strain for a hardening soil under axial compression.

Application Library Title:
triaxial_test_hardening_soil

Download from the Application Gallery

Isotropic Compression Test for Structured Clays
A 1D plot of void ratio versus pressure with cement levels represented as follows: 5% blue solid line, 10% green solid line, 15% red solid line, and ICL teal dashed line. Isotropic compression for different levels of cement Void ratio as a function of pressure for different levels of cement content.

Application Library Title:
isotropic_compression_mscc

Download from the Application Gallery

Triaxial and Oedometer Test with Modified Cam–Clay Material Model
A 1D plot of volumetric plastic strain versus axial strain with a blue solid line for OCR value 1 and a green solid line for OCR value 5. Volumetric vs. axial strain Volumetric strain vs. axial strain for two different values of the overconsolidation ratio.

Application Library Title:
triaxial_and_oedometer_test_mcc

Download from the Application Gallery